i have a fren whose face has many scars and hole..Originally posted by sunny3510:orange skin in a sense tat got many holes and marks on my face.
still me tink me look handsome leh.
but human is always greedy. me wanna b more handsome![]()
1.cleanseOriginally posted by sunny3510:wat is cleanse , tone and moisturise?
each got wad use?
the facial cleanser good or not?Originally posted by laurence82:biore facial scrub is good
didnt buyOriginally posted by FireIce:the facial cleanser good or not?
gd nite~Originally posted by GHoST_18:gd nite tamago
i got the Simple tonerOriginally posted by FireIce:me sister oso using the Simple cleanser
i wanna try the Simple soothing toner
those girly forums say very good
oh ok thank you...Originally posted by FireIce:cleanser -> toner -> moisturiser -> mask
after mask no need put anything
pat the leftover zup into ur face
the feeling after u use lohOriginally posted by laurence82:i got the Simple toner
but how to tell whether its good or not?
nitenite~Originally posted by udontknowme:nitenite egg~

no dryingOriginally posted by FireIce:the feeling after u use loh
isit drying or make u have more pimples
will skin become flaky, peel or wat
must observe lah...
girls usually more sensitive one
one small thing will start screaming in front of mirror one
goodnight~Originally posted by noopi:goodnight tamago
then this means good loh~Originally posted by laurence82:no drying
no pimples
quite cooling
feels clean actually
somehow i wonder, will that turn into ur career?Originally posted by udontknowme:mi chasing my dad to go sleep.
so late oledi and he still doesnt want to sleep
tsktsk!
heehee was going to scold you liao, nvr goodnight meOriginally posted by ^tamago^:goodnight~![]()
i realised~Originally posted by noopi:it's saturday
no see mookie