Originally posted by noopi:heehee was going to scold you liao, nvr goodnight me
sweetdreams![]()
telling pple to go sleep????Originally posted by ^tamago^:somehow i wonder, will that turn into ur career?![]()
i think i saw b4 some chi herbs oneOriginally posted by FireIce:i tried before a chinese herb mask
cannot tahan the smell.......
heng oni buy 1......
but very moisturising
$1.95 from watsons
brand is Cortry
u want how many?Originally posted by laurence82:fifi when u find out abt the supplier do tell me
thanks
meanwhile i go read wiki
YES SERGEANT!Originally posted by udontknowme:telling pple to go sleep????
hmm....can work in hospital. or prison.
LIGHTS OUT!!!!
that day went out with my sisterOriginally posted by FireIce:most masks are cooling
but hot masks are good for deep cleansing, purifying...
dig out all the dirty things inside the skin.....
order liao you send to us ah?Originally posted by FireIce:u want how many?
i usually buy 5 at one go.
i can send u 1 to try first.
okies sureOriginally posted by FireIce:u want how many?
i usually buy 5 at one go.
i can send u 1 to try first.
mail to ur house lahOriginally posted by laurence82:okies sure
how u want to send to me?
i transfer the money to ur bank acct sgforums style
i already feel damn gu niang lerOriginally posted by FireIce:as long as lau ren dun feel gu niang can liao
okies will doOriginally posted by FireIce:mail to ur house lah
payment via IB fund transfer
u selling backside?Originally posted by sunny3510:knn. my advertisement no response.
attract the wrong crowd sum more
so u want how many pcs?Originally posted by laurence82:okies will do
nope...Originally posted by laurence82:u selling backside?