shang hai tan is betterOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Papaya?![]()
Me sticks with the POSB dancing girls...Originally posted by BusSpeeder:shang hai tan is better
Rarely see fifi so polite before..Originally posted by FireIce:hello boys and girls~
KKUUUAAAAANNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGG~~~~~~~Originally posted by ^tamago^:ge wei xiang qin fu lao~
Last time McDonald's advertisement got use this line right? But I only remember the first line.."Ge wei xiang qin he fu lao"..then blah blah blah..i forgot..i think it was an advert for their double filet-o-fish right?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ge wei xiang qin fu lao~
what is koyokOriginally posted by noopi:who selling koyok?
Walao..how you know? You got nei mu xiao xi ah? I'm praying damn hard that it's not going to happen..if not my withdrawal symptoms will kick in and I'll suffer..Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
i think today server will be down again in the middle of the night. pls prepare urself for withdrawal symptoms.![]()
Can make one for me or not? So that I can forget about my withdrawal symptoms if sgForums really undergo maintenance later..Originally posted by noopi:i'm having the second coking float tonight![]()
make yourself lah so easy tskOriginally posted by alleggerita:Can make one for me or not? So that I can forget about my withdrawal symptoms if sgForums really undergo maintenance later..![]()
You siao..my hands not tired, my mouse also spoil..I refresh every half an hour can?Originally posted by noopi:make yourself lah so easy tsk
to show your loyalty
you have to refresh until you see the cubic