sell koyok means like those merchants selling on the street very noisy tat kind lor~Originally posted by JJxJJ:what is koyok![]()
Go koon!Originally posted by alleggerita:Walao..how you know? You got nei mu xiao xi ah? I'm praying damn hard that it's not going to happen..if not my withdrawal symptoms will kick in and I'll suffer..![]()
and suntec remember?Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
i have a couple of bad experiences there too...
the 1 at bugis junction too...
xiang dang nian the crown prince hotelOriginally posted by sunny3510:where is park hotel?
along orchard road near xiang dang nian the big big espirit flagship store there that one ah?Originally posted by FireIce:xiang dang nian the crown prince hotel
tat's only once..Originally posted by laurence82:and suntec remember?
the partyworld there the service oso so sucky the last time me went...Originally posted by FireIce:xiang dang nian the crown prince hotel
Koon buey lo!Originally posted by ^tamago^:Go koon!![]()
Is it those: "Lai ah lai ah! One dollah one dollah one dollah ehhhhh!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:sell koyok means like those merchants selling on the street very noisy tat kind lor~![]()
how many times u want?Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat's only once..
no lahOriginally posted by alleggerita:Is it those: "Lai ah lai ah! One dollah one dollah one dollah ehhhhh!!!
now i dun go tt one liaoOriginally posted by sunny3510:the partyworld there the service oso so sucky the last time me went...
waiter see us like we owe them $$ lidat... me swear we not difficult customers lo.
nxt time die die oso wun go there sing liao
OHH..okok..i know liao..but got another one is make rounds at night and knock the gong every 2 hours right?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah
last time got sell chinese medicine one aka koyok
they will carry a gong
and say
blah blah blah
KUANGGGGG)))))
blah blah blah
KUANGGGGG)))))
nvr see movie meh?