yah lah aiyohOriginally posted by alleggerita:OHH..okok..i know liao..but got another one is make rounds at night and knock the gong every 2 hours right?![]()
It's 2 different thing I thought? One knock gong to sell medicine at night and one knock gong to inform people the time only?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lah aiyoh
Walao..fried intestine..my FAVOURITE!Originally posted by FireIce:this afternoon i had fried intestine porridge at tiong shian
me v pissed off... me oso not any si wen ren... heng tat nite got many gers go... dun wan to spoilt mood... now adult liao... if still kids.... tink tat nite surely no sing there already and tat waiter mayb no nid to work tat nite liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:now i dun go tt one liao
i go the international building one
very new very nice
Cai png ah?Originally posted by laurence82:chang cheng at chinatown not bad
dunno why the english name is tiong shian lehOriginally posted by laurence82:chang cheng at chinatown not bad
Coffeeshop or food court? How come so expensive?Originally posted by FireIce:dunno why the english name is tiong shian leh
fried intesting porridge $4.20
Means going to rain?Originally posted by FireIce:big big bowl of porridge with a lot of fried intestines
even my last mouthful oso got fried intestines
i got take pic
later i upload
my knee pain now... knn........
/sayang FI's kneeOriginally posted by FireIce:big big bowl of porridge with a lot of fried intestines
even my last mouthful oso got fried intestines
i got take pic
later i upload
my knee pain now... knn........
/takes straw to suck water out of FI's ears hehOriginally posted by FireIce:got water stuck in my ear
since yday
i jump and jump and jump still no come out
must put more water inside and then let it flow out altogetherOriginally posted by FireIce:got water stuck in my ear
since yday
i jump and jump and jump still no come out
who ? me ? hehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:how come got maria tonight!