that would be too long..i prefer shorter nameOriginally posted by noahnoah:hello kitty is the best![]()
X2Originally posted by xalkyrie:fareez la
har you confine her into a cageOriginally posted by fareez:i bought it frm a friend..around rm600(or is it 150 sin dollar?)..its grey in color..i put her in a cage with kido,my rabbit..they mingle nicely though..i guess shes quite pretty..just first day have a fan already(male cat)..hehe
weiOriginally posted by fareez:i bought it frm a friend..around rm600(or is it 150 sin dollar?)..its grey in color..i put her in a cage with kido,my rabbit..they mingle nicely though..i guess shes quite pretty..just first day have a fan already(male cat)..hehe
O ok thats will be nice of you to do thatOriginally posted by fareez:im afraid it will run away..shes new though,not used to the environment..but when shes comfortable in my house,i will let it out..will even let her sleep with me..if she wants though..just one problem,afraid she will litter all over the place..![]()
toilet train it lahOriginally posted by fareez:im afraid it will run away..shes new though,not used to the environment..but when shes comfortable in my house,i will let it out..will even let her sleep with me..if she wants though..just one problem,afraid she will litter all over the place..![]()
oh yeah thx for the invite..Originally posted by noahnoah:O ok thats will be nice of you to do that
Please support me by visting this forum
http://canine.sgforums.com/
to post your kitten picture![]()
thx for the advice..i guess i will try my best though..Originally posted by mancha:Yes let it, move about your home.
It knows where to do its toilet, if you provide the cat with a sand box.
You can buy the proper cat litter sand from the supermarket.
If you do not provide a sand box, it will do its business in your bathroom.
I hope you know what you got yourself into.
Paying RM600 is the easy part, from now, its daily cleaning of the cat's toilet, and feeding, ...............for the next 15 years.
If you're about 20+ now, you have to do it until you're about 35+.
dont worry..i guess the environment is okay..i live in a double terrace bungalow, first floor stone,second wooden..this should be okay for her..but cats of these breed arent suppose to go to far as to run away right?Originally posted by noopi:toilet train it lah
keep her in the toilet with her litter box for 1 day
after that she will know where to do it liao (in the litter box)
are you living in a hdb?
if yes, put wire gauze on the lower part of your gate
and then you dun hv to worry that she will run away
if the windwo grills' 'holes' are too big
can improvise wire gauze to place at open windows too
like how my sis did
if you are a responsible pet-owner
you will find ways to give the cat a safe and happy environment to live in
be one lah