typical PRC behaviour... last time we not like that oneOriginally posted by spike_jose:I believe there's a cause 4 behav'in in tis manner.
i dun blame any1 but owr cultivated culture ... die die muz win or b e 1st one??? Kiasu or even kiasi mindset lah
but then some sae itz our education dat went lrong sumwhere ... iz the kiasu-ism in play again?
still haf a long wae 2 achieve e swiss wae of liv'in.
y singapore or singaporeans bcome lyk dat?
too many foreign talentOriginally posted by fatslob:typical PRC behaviour... last time we not like that one
Yes I second thisOriginally posted by RiverFoX:bcos door dun wait for ppl
The strong will live, the weak will die.Originally posted by ^tamago^:AO BER SIO AH!![]()
Aunties will pwn ur a5s getting to these seats.Originally posted by maskedangel:The strong will live, the weak will die.
For this case, The fastest will ge sits!!!
I feel irritated with Aunties but they are Aunties so can understand lah. I can't stand it when young people do that. Nowadays you see a lot of young people - esp. guys doing that. And pooh pooh, some in their NS or civil defence uniform. alamak, no shame!Originally posted by Xtrider:Aunties will pwn ur a5s getting to these seats.
LOL @ U NOOBOriginally posted by spike_jose:erm wad is FT and RHK, i abit lost for jargons.
same lo..Originally posted by FireIce:i used to be damn keh ki
let ppl go in first
then tamade, either end up i no seat or cannot squeeze in
then now i no give face liao
i elbow, i step, i push, i yell SIO AH! AO BER SIO AH!