yay finally book out liao
quite fun sia tekong, but alot of wayang

1st day makan with parents wah the food so nice the chicken so big
cb dinner time liao food pui ah
but after dat ok lah, the desserts are nice sometimes
training still okay but fcuk up my bunk is at 5th level mus run up n down in 5 mins if forget to tk something

MY TH TEST FULL MARKS SONG BO??
waiting for IMT next week den can shoot the rifle liao
everyday sing army songs very nice sia
esp purple light, everytime sing and march hahahahah
jus came home, with a field pack on my back, abit heavy cos brought back all 4 sets of no.4 and pt kits
i love the military lifestyle man, wake up chiong brush teeth 5bx run blah blah quite fun infact
book out time eveyrbody so happy sia
heng my PC and sgts quite frenly except my PS whos v strict n fierce but very nice to us smokers during smoke break
i really know the value of showers, food and ciggs in bmt sia
well time to enjoy my break till sunday 1700hrs
den im off to tekong once again!!
btw
RAVEN RAVEN PAH BEH TOH!!

btw chuck still > SAF