no lah...mi humble recruit then niaOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:ya la ya la big fcuk lah
ME IS GARANG RECRUIT!Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...mi humble recruit then nia![]()
and dun use WD40 on ur weapon hor....Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:ME IS GARANG RECRUIT!
lol kiddin lah
still got so many things to learn
cleaning the rifle is a fcuked up thing to do man
go to let the ps check if clean or not, abit carbon knock it down 20 liao
but quite fun lah![]()
wad is WD40?Originally posted by Mospeada:and dun use WD40 on ur weapon hor....
tho it will get it very clean...but.....
Originally posted by ahhui90:chao keng
always remember to coat ur weapon with thick layer of oil...Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:wad is WD40?
and cos duno why got armskote inspection or sth
we need to clean the spare arms also![]()
wat is ORD?Originally posted by RiverFoX:singapore has succeeded in makin another patriotic moron...
GraTz on ur long weekend book out...
wat is bmt ah?
sorry i forgot liao...
cos i ORD loh...
yar, i am the one always playing table tennis. yea mascot is your platoon most popular person.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:wah Raven bro
u got go to the coy rest rm?
can play pool sia
mascot my platoon one leh
my platoon still got, ultraman, ironman, robocop and cookie monster lol~
ur platoon is the cpl noor one ah?
he dat time tk my cigg smoke nv lend me when i finished mine![]()
but hes funny fella![]()
we everytime return arms need to coat with oil deOriginally posted by Mospeada:always remember to coat ur weapon with thick layer of oil...
if now u cant get rid of those elephant in ur barrel...wait till u fired ur virgin round...
good luck to u...![]()
i seeOriginally posted by stellazio:yar, i am the one always playing table tennis. yea mascot is your platoon most popular person.
ya corporal noor is one of my sec comm.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:wat is ORD?
sorry i forgot liao...
cos I going MR loh...![]()
teach u another one...Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:we everytime return arms need to coat with oil de
some kukus dip the whole rifle in oil rofl
kena push up like siao hahaha
heng my pc quite understanding nv confine them
i love the army songs man
purple light and AIRBORNE very nice to sing and march to the cookhouse
last week the song ic still say
TONIGHT WE DINE IN THE COOK HOUSE!
LOL the COS look at him at laugh sia haha
when he wear his no4 in long fold also look damn funny. and he got a funny looking face too.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:i see
next time challenge
i always playing pool de
mascot is very funny always kena bully frm sgts one lol
we jus keep singingOriginally posted by Mospeada:teach u another one...
u can sing this during ur parent visiting day...not sure if there is anymore...
"WE SHALL NOT BE MOVED~
WE FROM RAVEN, WE SHALL NOT BE MOVED (2X)
JUST LIKE THE TREE STANDING BY THE WATER SIDE,
WE SHALL NOT BE MOVED
RAVEN RAVEN ALL THE WAY
WE LIKE IT HERE, WE LIKE IT HERE
WE'VE FOUND OURSELVES A HOME
A HOME, A HOME A HOME SWEET HOME"
u can sing this when u are marching to cookhouse and when u are singing to the part " raven raven all the way.." ur plt hendakaki
and u come to a halt when u end the song.
WE
this is a typical hentakaki song ma. to end it.Originally posted by Mospeada:teach u another one...
u can sing this during ur parent visiting day...not sure if there is anymore...
"WE SHALL NOT BE MOVED~
WE FROM RAVEN, WE SHALL NOT BE MOVED (2X)
JUST LIKE THE TREE STANDING BY THE WATER SIDE,
WE SHALL NOT BE MOVED
RAVEN RAVEN ALL THE WAY
WE LIKE IT HERE, WE LIKE IT HERE
WE'VE FOUND OURSELVES A HOME
A HOME, A HOME A HOME SWEET HOME"
u can sing this when u are marching to cookhouse and when u are singing to the part " raven raven all the way.." ur plt hendakaki
and u come to a halt when u end the song.
WE
HEY BUDDYOriginally posted by de_middle:![]()
have you heard the pinky song b4?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:we jus keep singing
training to be soldiers/purple light/steam roller/AIRBORNE and one more song i forget the title liao lol
army reli know how to brainwash u guys..my bf everytime book out come back and sing army song for me...*peng*Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:we everytime return arms need to coat with oil de
some kukus dip the whole rifle in oil rofl
kena push up like siao hahaha
heng my pc quite understanding nv confine them
i love the army songs man
purple light and AIRBORNE very nice to sing and march to the cookhouse
last week the song ic still say
TONIGHT WE DINE IN THE COOK HOUSE!
LOL the COS look at him at laugh sia haha
wad OC Mani? OC Sir lahOriginally posted by stellazio:when he wear his no4 in long fold also look damn funny. and he got a funny looking face too.
OC Mani also always bully him.![]()
insurance? i was the guy who walked out of the ntuc insurance talk halfway.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:wad OC Mani? OC Sir lah
lol
wait he see this he make u tk out ur shirt for 1 whole day lol
u got buy the insurance mah
i got normal insurance liao duno wan to buy the SAF insurance or not