R is for Rough n toughOriginally posted by stellazio:A is for Airborne
I is for in the Sky
R is for ready or in this case Raven
Borne is for born to fly
O is for on the go
R
N
E
i forgot the last 3.. You chao NCC kia..![]()
my sec comm. say e mart thing more exp plus some things cannot getOriginally posted by TXian:use ur e-mart credits la..go until so far for wat??
ya..it's more ex..u been to the one at tampines one? I saw the banner at pasir ris interchange.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:my sec comm. say e mart thing more exp plus some things cannot get
like wad lj arc fire stick or sth like dat
anyway jus go n see how r things at army market lo
NEW AIRBORNEOriginally posted by RiverFoX:R is for Rough n tough
N is for Never quit
E is for Everything
down by the river
took a little walk
ran into some terrorist!
had a little talk
we push them, ya
we kick them, ya
we push them kick them, ya ya
into the river
let them drown
we don't need no terrorist
hanging around
hey dun be a fool
somebody say we r number 2
but we r number 1........
Raven!!!
Then at nightOriginally posted by kenn3th:Chao Recruit, my time is still not up yet.
Who knows the "home of the commandos" cheer
Starts with:
There's a place in changi point
Home of the commandos
haveOriginally posted by stellazio:i wonder whether beach road sells those brown colour admin tees, cause when i went to e mart the M size was out of stock.![]()
the last time i went there was like farking few years back..Originally posted by kenn3th:have
U nvr go there b4 ah?
Originally posted by stellazio:the last time i went there was like farking few years back..
hey i'm no longer a ncc kid ok.![]()
srsly ncc is a waste of timeOriginally posted by stellazio:the last time i went there was like farking few years back..
hey i'm no longer a ncc kid ok.![]()
At least they know about ranks, addressing people, cheers, change of to be active ps (formal), reporting ect laOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:srsly ncc is a waste of time![]()
why do things twice?Originally posted by stellazio:yeah ncc is very useful especially in bmt.
cause u know alot of stuff there le, the only thing i didn't learn from ncc was the clearing of arms command thing.![]()
well thats the sad part about it, but the sadder thing was that my sch offered no better ccas to get good cca grades then NCC which became a gold unit.Originally posted by ord personnel:why do things twice?
the feedback i hear abt ncc is that what you learn 4 years in ncc.. you learn in the first few weeks in bmt. i'd think most teenagers can spend their sec sch lives more meaningfully
Can say that. But you will not be that scared when u execute commands or hear some long strands of malay wordsOriginally posted by ord personnel:why do things twice?
the feedback i hear abt ncc is that what you learn 4 years in ncc.. you learn in the first few weeks in bmt. i'd think most teenagers can spend their sec sch lives more meaningfully
yar, thanks to deepavali.Originally posted by strado:Yea I love the Airborne song! Eh! KNN your confinement period only 11 days. Mine was 16 days and 15 nights leh! No wonder you so happy la!
But anyway, I POP-ED LO!