the army is full of propaganda..Originally posted by TXian:army reli know how to brainwash u guys..my bf everytime book out come back and sing army song for me...*peng*
more fun when it comes to night shoot....Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:we everytime return arms need to coat with oil de
some kukus dip the whole rifle in oil rofl
kena push up like siao hahaha
heng my pc quite understanding nv confine them
i love the army songs man
purple light and AIRBORNE very nice to sing and march to the cookhouse
last week the song ic still say
TONIGHT WE DINE IN THE COOK HOUSE!
LOL the COS look at him at laugh sia haha
kena DB?Originally posted by Mospeada:more fun when it comes to night shoot....
remember to ease spring, squeeze trigger before showing the chamber to ur section commander...
during my time, oen kuku accidentially squeezed off one round during clearing...scared the sh1t out of the clearing specialist![]()
Ya la...he have to take SIT test, scare like hell. Those in who went through already, how did u do for our SIT test?Originally posted by stellazio:the army is full of propaganda..![]()
no lah...Originally posted by stellazio:kena DB?![]()
lol niceOriginally posted by RiverFoX:i teach u even more power one...
smokin song...
i was the smokin ic durin bmt n need to come out with song.
from the rythm of Purple Light
Smokin point in Raven,
dat is where, i wana smoke...
Infantry, best companion
is my lighter, my cigarette n me..............
can end from here or do a remix
we shall not be move..
we the smokers we shall not be move..
like a tree by the waterside
smokers! smokers! all the way...
we want to smoke X2
smoke smoke smoke!!!
G_G![]()
Blind folded or not?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:thanks
but i is not garang la
but nt chao keng also
in the middle
but with a whole load of chuck norris
my kuku fren book out with his lbv in his field pack cos he wan lie to his gf say dat one is parachute but kena caught by my sgt during the inspection before book out sibei LOL
i stripped my m16 in 28secs
very happy sia
SIT test can be manipulated one lahOriginally posted by TXian:Ya la...he have to take SIT test, scare like hell. Those in who went through already, how did u do for our SIT test?
huh? fire round without warning no punishment meh?Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...
kena concussion from that clearing specialist's helmet..![]()
Share leh..think our raven coy recruit will be interested too...Originally posted by Mospeada:SIT test can be manipulated one lah
i think they might have forgotten to do so...Originally posted by stellazio:huh? fire round without warning no punishment meh?
misfire is chargable offence right?Originally posted by stellazio:huh? fire round without warning no punishment meh?
OH OH OH OHOriginally posted by ord personnel:Act blur take cover never be a volunteer!
Of course not! Keep up the garang spirit!![]()
peer appraisal...just have to bride your plt mates with lotsa biscuitsOriginally posted by TXian:Share leh..think our raven coy recruit will be interested too...
BTW, TS, you under the enhanced programme thing is it??
whoa, this one dun play play........never had chance to fire SAR21Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:misfire is chargable offence right?
dat time my bmt mate misfire got confinement, duno hw many weeksOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:misfire is chargable offence right?
i tried once in the aoh, but i dont think it counts right?Originally posted by de_middle:whoa, this one dun play play........never had chance to fire SAR21![]()
opposite golden mile complex, u can take 82 or 100 from raffles place in front of fullerton hotelOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:OH OH OH OH
THIS IS NUMBER 1
MY STORY HAS BEGUN!
EH GUYS HOW TO GO TO BEACH RD ARMY MARKET AH?
alight at lavender mrt station.. just follow the crowd...u wun miss it...Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:OH OH OH OH
THIS IS NUMBER 1
MY STORY HAS BEGUN!
EH GUYS HOW TO GO TO BEACH RD ARMY MARKET AH?
Originally posted by de_middle:opposite golden mile complex, u can take 82 or 100 from raffles place in front of fullerton hotel![]()
alight at lavender mrt station.. just follow the crowd...u wun miss it...THANKS !!
many of ur kind will be going there... Mr. Green
Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:thanks
but i is not garang la
but nt chao keng also
in the middle
but with a whole load of chuck norris
my kuku fren book out with his lbv in his field pack cos he wan lie to his gf say dat one is parachute but kena caught by my sgt during the inspection before book out sibei LOL
i stripped my m16 in 28secs
very happy sia
Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:we everytime return arms need to coat with oil de
some kukus dip the whole rifle in oil rofl
kena push up like siao hahaha
heng my pc quite understanding nv confine them
i love the army songs man
purple light and AIRBORNE very nice to sing and march to the cookhouse
last week the song ic still say
TONIGHT WE DINE IN THE COOK HOUSE!
LOL the COS look at him at laugh sia haha
use ur e-mart credits la..go until so far for wat??Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:THANKS !!
this sat i better go get my things