RAVEN COYOriginally posted by stellazio:this is a good joke.![]()
Yur nuts man...10 years of friendship and u saboh him to police...wtf?Originally posted by Red Liquid Per Month:I've been best friend with A for almost 10yrs. Then this morning, he give me my birthday present. Went I went back home and open it, I found he gave me a pack of Durex condom!
I give him a call, and tell him how pissed off I am. For god sake, I'm a girl, why would he give me a pack of condom! He said he was joking anyway.
So, I told my parents and we went to report to the police. And the police went to my friend house and take him to the police lock-up.
I'm pretty pissed of, 10yrs of friendship, not worth it.
Chit-chat forumers, what do you think? Would u do the same too? I'm pretty sure I did the right thing rite?
Yours sincerely,
Red Liquid Per Month
t(-.-t) = My signature
kena scold by teacher lorOriginally posted by gunner77:then wat happen ?
confirm plus chop lah x100..Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:this is a made up story.
and 100% clone trying to get attention.
you have grossly overreacted to the TS thread..thinking it is 'real'..Originally posted by TWE:well in my opinion , frankly speaking the TS has grossly over-reacted liao . Since you claim to know him for over 10 years , then whether he is joking with you or not or whether he is such a person anot as to having ulterior motive or just a pure joke . Since he already told you it is a joke then i really don't see why you must make it a big fuss to report to police . May i know how old are you and whether you regard him as your friend at all even ? As a friend we always try to take care or help our friends and if they make us angry , we should tell them off and since he already gave you an explanation then it should be ok liao ma . Unless you only view him as just another " friend " whom you "claimed " to know for 10 years . But here clearly it is meant as just a joke but you going to make police report over a joke and to throw him to jail ? Have you ever thought that what you have done is very damaging to your friends , his family and even his own future ? Have you put yourself in his shoes ? Imagine you were him being thrown into jail for throwing a joke on your " 10 yrs friend " ? If i were to be your friend being thrown into jail just because i send a condom to you , frankly speaking i will never forgive you for the rest of my life cos you have no regards or even any concern abt how your friend felt . Luckily i don't have such a friend like you and you better pray your future son wun have to be thrown into jail for a similar offence also . This world is round , whatever you throw into the world , eventually it will come back to you .![]()
i say u bluff....Originally posted by Red Liquid Per Month:I've been best friend with A for almost 10yrs. Then this morning, he give me my birthday present. Went I went back home and open it, I found he gave me a pack of Durex condom!
I give him a call, and tell him how pissed off I am. For god sake, I'm a girl, why would he give me a pack of condom! He said he was joking anyway.
So, I told my parents and we went to report to the police. And the police went to my friend house and take him to the police lock-up.
Chit-chat forumers, what do you think? Would u do the same too? I'm pretty sure I did the right thing rite?
Yours sincerely,
Red Liquid Per Month
t(-.-t) = My signature
SWEET DUDE !!Originally posted by 4getmenot:you have grossly overreacted to the TS thread..thinking it is 'real'..![]()
Originally posted by Red Liquid Per Month:I've been best friend with A for almost 10yrs. Then this morning, he give me my birthday present. Went I went back home and open it, I found he gave me a pack of Durex condom!
Yours sincerely,
Red Liquid Per Month
t(-.-t) = My signature
ya lor...so not worth it...ur friend wasted 10 years with U.Originally posted by Red Liquid Per Month:I'm pretty pissed of, 10yrs of friendship, not worth it.