Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Well... only a present, not asking you to use it...
Btw, most probably you don't get to use it nor anyone would want to use it on you....![]()
you really xiao charbor lah....sia lah....Originally posted by Red Liquid Per Month:I've been best friend with A for almost 10yrs. Then this morning, he give me my birthday present. Went I went back home and open it, I found he gave me a pack of Durex condom!
I give him a call, and tell him how pissed off I am. For god sake, I'm a girl, why would he give me a pack of condom! He said he was joking anyway.
So, I told my parents and we went to report to the police. And the police went to my friend house and take him to the police lock-up.
I'm pretty pissed of, 10yrs of friendship, not worth it.
Chit-chat forumers, what do you think? Would u do the same too? I'm pretty sure I did the right thing rite?
Yours sincerely,
Red Liquid Per Month
t(-.-t) = My signature
oh ya, wish your future husband good luck also.Originally posted by Red Liquid Per Month:I've been best friend with A for almost 10yrs. Then this morning, he give me my birthday present. Went I went back home and open it, I found he gave me a pack of Durex condom!
I give him a call, and tell him how pissed off I am. For god sake, I'm a girl, why would he give me a pack of condom! He said he was joking anyway.
So, I told my parents and we went to report to the police. And the police went to my friend house and take him to the police lock-up.
Chit-chat forumers, what do you think? Would u do the same too? I'm pretty sure I did the right thing rite?
Yours sincerely,
Red Liquid Per Month
t(-.-t) = My signature
stop lying, police where got go people house and lock up someone because of a bag of condom.Originally posted by Red Liquid Per Month:I've been best friend with A for almost 10yrs. Then this morning, he give me my birthday present. Went I went back home and open it, I found he gave me a pack of Durex condom!
Yours sincerely,
Red Liquid Per Month
t(-.-t) = My signature
omg..i think u're abit too over liao..he was juz fooling u or smth mah..maybe to him u're a person who's fun and nice to go along wif?that's y he dares to do this to u..10 of friendship..if to him he was only joking wif u or smth,i think he wld oso be disappointed bahx..i dun think he expected this to happen..Originally posted by Red Liquid Per Month:I've been best friend with A for almost 10yrs. Then this morning, he give me my birthday present. Went I went back home and open it, I found he gave me a pack of Durex condom!
Yours sincerely,
Red Liquid Per Month
t(-.-t) = My signature
Originally posted by Otaku Traveler:Haha those who believe ts story are dumb.
If this was true, people who hand out free condoms on the street for action against aids all kena locked up liao.
Originally posted by Otaku Traveler:Haha those who believe ts story are dumb.
If this was true, people who hand out free condoms on the street for action against aids all kena locked up liao.