then the 1k will u return?Originally posted by metalcar:ya will return oso..
hao xing you hao bao
maybe after u return.. u found a lost wallet with 1k cash in it![]()
that will never happenOriginally posted by metalcar:i tink i will keep return until i find the money is enough for 3 generations
lol =.=Originally posted by Fireindahouse:i would take the money and frame up the IC and laugh at that guy everyday for dropping me $300...
b@stard spottedOriginally posted by metalcar:lol =.=
ya.. later u kena bang by a car.. den ur family frame up ur picture n luff at u
kidding![]()
later is those ppl steal from bank oneOriginally posted by hisoka:return lor. got way to trace will return the money.
if just find a lump of money then just keep lor. no way to return anyway
no la say say only la.. paisehOriginally posted by Ignorance:b@stard spotted![]()
that kind of person deserve to be @n@led.Originally posted by Agenda:me found a phone before. not sure of model but should be worth more than $250
but i stupidly called the person's friend and ask him come collect.. regret man, he didn't even say thanks
ur not ignorant.Originally posted by metalcar:no la say say only la.. paiseh
pls pardon my ignorance for makin up tat storY![]()
Your style of writing reminds me of some other forumnites. Are u a clone? Yes I think u are.Originally posted by Ignorance:ur not ignorant.
ur trying to be funny
but ur not
nice try buddy
better rucks next time
im not tryin 2 be funny la.. u din get my motive.. ? lolOriginally posted by Ignorance:ur not ignorant.
ur trying to be funny
but ur not
nice try buddy
better rucks next time