you think too much, its only 300 bucks you won't deposit itOriginally posted by Ignorance:later is those ppl steal from bank one
then u go take
and go deposit into ur bank acc
GG
maybe after u return.. u found a lost wallet with 1k cash in itlolololol
she believe u i chop off my kkjOriginally posted by thoreldan:i will see the IC
if young chio bu, spend half , return half
then tell the girl money is half when u found it
-> get to spend the money, also the girl will be grateful, can ahem...
if not young chio bu, spend all
.Originally posted by Ignorance:she believe u i chop off my kkj
u think too muchOriginally posted by thoreldan:.![]()
then i spend all lor...she will still be grateful that she didnt need to spend effort to replace IC/ATM card/driving license/etc... still can ahem ...![]()
wah lau eh...Originally posted by Ignorance:u think too much
oorrr
orrr
oorrr
u watch too much prawn liaos
after treat macdonladOriginally posted by thoreldan:wah lau eh...
ahem means treat me macdonald lah...u think what?![]()
Originally posted by Ignorance:for me if the ic holder is a chio bu
i will stalk her everyday to her house
and pray that shes living alone by herself
then one night when shes going home i spring out of nowhere when shes opening her door and do my deed
u keep rolling ur eyesOriginally posted by Master of Fats:![]()
Originally posted by Ignorance:u keep rolling ur eyes
later become cok eyes
beo some lor
lai
lai
i do.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The $300 might be important to the person who lost it. What if the money is used to save life, and you spent it?
I believe not much people will be carrying so large sum of money in the wallet..
As mention, see IC first. If look sort of average, if those guai lan look, return the IC, not the money and wallet.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm.. tricky question.
i think given my past of getting odexed, i learnt my lesson not to help others so readily. so i'll spend the money.
but my religion teaches me to forgive others and always be loving to our neighbours, and prohibits stealing from others... so i should return the wallet..
hard choice la.
(read from somewhere: i believe in karma, it gives me reason to do bad things to others and they think they deserve it)