wha lau!!, the more u guys talk, the more confuse i get. Howcome panadol gotOriginally posted by noahnoah:Got pirated version one![]()
Huh! I thot clinics offer paracetomol, what is panamol, from panama??Originally posted by kenn3th:it's not pandol but panamol.
some clinics offer that.
cheap for singaporeansOriginally posted by angel7030:wha lau!!, the more u guys talk, the more confuse i get. Howcome panadol got
pirate version one meh??? Panadol very cheap mah, why pirate for what???
Originally posted by kenn3th:ya
i think it's time.....Originally posted by OsecretO:your hand and feets become cold and you start to sweat then you head begin to ache. sometimes left side hurts so bad that you can't feel your right hand like it has become numb and you see black spots.. and you keep vomiting..
i hate this ..because every month i'll get this at least twice.. can anyone tell me what type of headache is this and how do i avoid having it??
Got one...after taking it...pulsating headache would reduce but the other head starts to throb>Originally posted by angel7030:Huh, panadol got blue color one meh??
Where?
Aiya, Talking to you guys (Unker noah and short ninja) made me very confusing and damn Headache liao!!!!, really dun know what you guys talking,...now i got migraine...go take panadol first. Let me see got blue one or not. All white leh.Originally posted by Short Ninja:Got one...after taking it...pulsating headache would reduce but the other head starts to throb>![]()
No ppl said panadol or medicine must be in white colour also rightOriginally posted by angel7030:Aiya, Talking to you guys (Unker noah and short ninja) made me very confusing and damn Headache liao!!!!, really dun know what you guys talking,...now i got migraine...go take panadol first. Let me see got blue one or not. All white leh.
Unker, I give up liao. Cannot tarhan you guys joke, laugh and laugh, excuse me need to go toilet, headache.Originally posted by noahnoah:No ppl said panadol or medicine must be in white colour also right
so sometimes also got colourful pills also
Why?
Because when you see white colour pill
you see liao feel very sian right
But if you see colourful one , it will brighten you up right
then you will be more willingly to take the pill liao![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:I think you need a doctor more than the TS does. Get your head checked, seriously.
[b]DeAr DeAr Kenn3th,
BeGGar NoT Scare Ban ONe.
FoRuM wHo InTend to BaN beGGaR No WoRth BeGGar visItIng.
No NEED PeOple BaN. If SiTeAdMin Or MoDerAToR NOT HaPPY With BeGGar, BeGGar Go ElSeWhErE. StOP COminG.
U MoDerAtor ? If You MoDeRator, BeGGar StOp CoMINg HEre.[/b]
That I believe, Panamol, like Panadol, is the brand/model name.Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! I thot clinics offer paracetomol, what is panamol, from panama??
Originally posted by huiz:i dont get such headaches...even with bright lights that are glaring. i think you better see a doc. how old are you? why must wait for parents to take you to the doc?