Please la something to do with yr head is important! Wealth or Health come first.You say wealth i got nothing to say.Originally posted by OsecretO:see doc expensive.. so i come here ask advice first ..
Alternatively, threadstarter could go to A&E when you have a relapse. then upon seeing the doctor, ask to be referred to a neurologists. They will most probably give you a brain scan (to be on the safe side).Originally posted by maurizio13:My advice is, go to a polyclinic and get a referral to see a specialist.
Are you tall?
If you know how to take break nothing will happenOriginally posted by OsecretO:but you all sit infront of com for long also never like that ah?
BEGGAR HATE ENGLAND TEACHER, SO ENGLAND STANDARD LIKE SHIT.Originally posted by newcomer:y beggar toking style so special one?
Originally posted by beggarchief:
[b]BEGGAR HATE ENGLAND TEACHER, SO ENGLAND STANDARD LIKE SHIT.
ONE MUST HAVE SOME CHINESE LANGUAGE BACKGROUND THEN CAN APPRECIATE WHAT BEGGAR TALKING ABOUT.
IF BEGGAR GOT BEG MORE MONEY, GO ATTEND ENGLAND COURSE[/b]
Is he still under the "subsidised" rate if he goes A&E?Originally posted by weeie:Alternatively, threadstarter could go to A&E when you have a relapse. then upon seeing the doctor, ask to be referred to a neurologists. They will most probably give you a brain scan (to be on the safe side).
fif i got headache on my left side of the head leh...Originally posted by FireIce:then go see urself
at a clinic near your house
consultation + medication at GP about $20+
dun play play
dun say we no warn u
it's serious, better go for a ct scanOriginally posted by OsecretO:your hand and feets become cold and you start to sweat then you head begin to ache. sometimes left side hurts so bad that you can't feel your right hand like it has become numb and you see black spots.. and you keep vomiting..
i hate this ..because every month i'll get this at least twice.. can anyone tell me what type of headache is this and how do i avoid having it??
Originally posted by beggarchief:
[b]U ALL NEVER HEAR PEOPLE SAY MEH ?
LONG SICK AND U BECOME A DOCTOR.
IF BEGGAR SURNAME QUEK, BEGGAR CAN BECOME DOCTOR QUEK.
TOO BAD, SURNAME "SOH". SO PEOPLE SAY, "DOCTOR, SO ?"
TO BE MORE ACCURATE:
WHEN IT STRICK
HEAD GIDDY, MORE SEVERE U FEEL THE SKY SPINNING
FACE PALE PALE
EYE LIDS VERY HEAVY, NEED TOOTHPICKS TO SUPPORT
WHOLE BODY SWEATING, 1/2 BOX OF TISSUE ALSO WET
FEEL LIKE VOMITTING
SOMETIMES FEEL BREATHLESS
Originally posted by kenn3th:u nt banned long ago?!
It's definitely not migraine, It called 'Honey,I think I am going to get a stroke!'Originally posted by cheekycheng:sounds like migraine.
yes but pls go see doc.
Last time migriane take panadol extra can cureOriginally posted by angel7030:Try take panadol extra.
Your panadol blue color izzit?Originally posted by JerryYan:Last time migriane take panadol extra can cure
But these 2 months take also no effect *still headache*![]()
Huh, panadol got blue color one meh??Originally posted by Short Ninja:Your panadol blue color izzit?![]()
Got pirated version oneOriginally posted by angel7030:Huh, panadol got blue color one meh??
Where?
Originally posted by newcomer:he black listed forumer ah?
it's not pandol but panamol.Originally posted by angel7030:Huh, panadol got blue color one meh??
Where?
DeAr DeAr Kenn3th,Originally posted by kenn3th:u nt banned long ago?!