you got a point there too..oh well. game consoles. game consolesOriginally posted by Ignorance:dun get a psp
ps2 is better
i own a psp couple of weeks back
and sold it recently
not much good games to play i would say
compared to ps2
furthermore, the pros of psp is just that u can play it when ur out.
but think ar...bus rides or mrt rides in singapore at most only 1 hour
so buying psp is a waste
hmm..sounds logicial. Thanks a lot for the explanationsOriginally posted by Ignorance:the ps2 right
at most ppl will quote you 200
somemore right, if u sell the ps2 liao, the the ps2 games u bought leh?
how?
give away ar??
then u lose money liao siao liao...
ps2 better la...
new games such as fifa 08 pes 2008 final fantasy xii GOW 2
all dam nice la
can last u thr the holidays
to get it he still mus sell his ps2 marhs haha.Originally posted by noahnoah:GEt a Ps3![]()
u help me pay ahOriginally posted by noahnoah:GEt a Ps3![]()
wow..i aint got any of those xD besides for GTA st andrews..but sigh, its a fun game but i do get dizzy playing halfway..so...oh well, pity that i cant play that gameOriginally posted by Ignorance:these are the must get games IMHO
Gof of war 1 and 2
final fantasy XII
Pro evolution soccer 2008
Grand turismo 4
NBA street
GTA ( the series )
these games with the exception of pes2008 lasted my for 1 whole year![]()
how muchOriginally posted by noahnoah:PS2 goooooddd
but i just sold at a cazy price recently
My fav game still FF....
4 months oldOriginally posted by T E M P O:how much![]()
I also sold my PSPOriginally posted by Ignorance:and i do suppose u realize there are a lot of ppl selling of ftheir psp
just take a look at the market place
99.9999999999999% are regarding selling off their psps
the reason?
psp sucks!
no games to play one!!!![]()
waaaaaaaaaaOriginally posted by noahnoah:4 months old
110 nia![]()
MAYBe,IMO when these ppl bought it at first,they think its really cooool.i'd rather buy a ps3 than psp.Originally posted by Ignorance:and i do suppose u realize there are a lot of ppl selling of ftheir psp
just take a look at the market place
99.9999999999999% are regarding selling off their psps
the reason?
psp sucks!
no games to play one!!!![]()
Chay..i thought u sell for high high...anyway why u sold for 110 nia..Originally posted by noahnoah:4 months old
110 nia![]()
eh true, i heard downloading if caught pay quite a lot...then original games sure ex...hmm.Originally posted by noahnoah:I also sold my PSP
reason i dun like to carry it around
as i dun carry bag one at all
frankly speaking game not that cheap
also
game can climb mountain get maOriginally posted by noahnoah:I also sold my PSP
reason i dun like to carry it around
as i dun carry bag one at all
frankly speaking game not that cheap
also
no controller and gamesOriginally posted by T E M P O:Chay..i thought u sell for high high...anyway why u sold for 110 nia..somemore 4 months old..and i believe u throw in your controllers and games..
ps3!!!!Originally posted by noahnoah:no controller and games
i sold seperate one
maybe buying PS3 this weekend
so no point owing ps2 also
PS3 40 gb just came out 559 nowOriginally posted by Ignorance:get a ps3 and a plasma tv
thats the real deal
can last for for at least at least 5 years![]()