599?!?!Originally posted by noahnoah:PS3 40 gb just came out 559 now
still thinking of getting a 26 inch LCD tv
to hook up the PS3
after that i will be feeding on grass![]()
actually my purpose of buying ps3Originally posted by Ignorance:599?!?!
tempting sia
i will confirm get it once the friendly games are out![]()
life after buying ps3 also sibeh sweeOriginally posted by noahnoah:actually my purpose of buying ps3
is just to play the upcoming FF ......
graphics sibi swee sia![]()
o yep i am crazy about FF oneOriginally posted by Ignorance:will not be out so soon right
i hope by the time its launched, friendly versions are already out![]()
u avid FF fans har?
that one really long liao...eg u sell PS2 $250(high lah, example.) PS3 around 500+ to 700+ ( dont know price..) bank 1 year around the most $1...wah kao..lol wait long long.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Final Fantasy ROX!!!
u sell PS2 den put amt into bank.
wait long long for interest. get money with interest den buy ps3
yarlar. that why i put wait long long. by den oso new and better console come out or the price of ps3 droppedOriginally posted by T E M P O:that one really long liao...eg u sell PS2 $250(high lah, example.) PS3 around 500+ to 700+ ( dont know price..) bank 1 year around the most $1...wah kao..lol wait long long.