www.casinogamblingprevention.comOriginally posted by newcomer:![]()
no lah... where got...

Originally posted by Ignorance:I had my fun . . .
me now going compass point gai gai . . .
will not be back until evening . . .
i will miss u all one de . . .
TA DAZ![]()
good to declare our whereabouts, scully kena accused of being cowardlyOriginally posted by Ignorance:I had my fun . . .
me now going compass point gai gai . . .
will not be back until evening . . .
i will miss u all one de . . .
TA DAZ![]()

hey sg #1 prata man!! it's here~!!!!!! dun u dare to go editOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:You are so stupid as to think that the STI is not published? You want the new list that will come into effect in 2008?
"and I'm lazy... so I dun wanna dig them up..." or you are another liar that uses what I said out of context? Maybe you are just moronic, like your "odds are everything ... " hero?
I was, training manager of a SIMEX member firm in the 90's, and consultant of a member firm of the AFET ( http://www.afet.or.th/english/ )
You want to take the position that I don't know anything? Brilliant Strategy, please carry on!
When stupid people try to try attack me, it only makes me look good and gives me a good laugh.![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=270654&page=11Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:How can anyone know? They don't publish it in the newspapers, they don't publish it online, you cannot ask your brokers... how can anyone know?![]()
Originally posted by Chin Eng:good to declare our whereabouts, scully kena accused of being cowardly![]()

going for lunch now.....Originally posted by hloc:![]()
so the coward was your clone?Originally posted by Chin Eng:good to declare our whereabouts, scully kena accused of being cowardly![]()
and I am trying to force him to admit that he is a pale face coward scared of carrying out his grossly stupid empty threat...Originally posted by deathbait: 25 November 2007 · 07:54 AM (page 14)On a sidenote, I think it is fair to inform you that processes are already underway in regards to your failure to apologise for delibrately misleading the public for financial gain. . Like i said, hang on tight, it's going to be a rough ride.
hey sg #1 prata man!! it's here~!!!!!! dun u dare to go editOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:You are so stupid as to think that the STI is not published? You want the new list that will come into effect in 2008?
"and I'm lazy... so I dun wanna dig them up..." or you are another liar that uses what I said out of context? Maybe you are just moronic, like your "odds are everything ... " hero?
I was, training manager of a SIMEX member firm in the 90's, and consultant of a member firm of the AFET ( http://www.afet.or.th/english/ )
You want to take the position that I don't know anything? Brilliant Strategy, please carry on!
When stupid people try to try attack me, it only makes me look good and gives me a good laugh.![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=270654&page=11Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:How can anyone know? They don't publish it in the newspapers, they don't publish it online, you cannot ask your brokers... how can anyone know?![]()
"~!!!!!! dun u dare to go edit"Originally posted by sunny3510:hey sg #1 prata man!! it's here~!!!!!! dun u dare to go edit
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=270654&page=11
pls give gd explaination... or u've got short term memory...?
Liar + prata~~~
CLASSIC! They best part is he won't know whyOriginally posted by sunny3510:
huh? are you sure it is about me? are you sure you did not read wrongly?Originally posted by sunny3510:andrew... got pple talking abt u in this thread leh...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=293830
"If you are a person with no guts, you will live all your life playing it safe, doing the right things, saving yourself for some events that never happen. You die a boring man. You will have lots of friends who really like you because you are such a nice hardworking person. You spend a life playing it safe, doing the right things but you know in your heart that you let life push you into submission. Deep down you were terrified of taking risks. You really wanted to win but your fear of losing was greater than the excitement of winning.. deep inside you will know you didn't go for it. You chose to play it safe.
"
CLASSIC! They best part is he won't know whyOriginally posted by sunny3510: