and I am trying to force him to admit that he is a pale face coward scared of carrying out his grossly stupid empty threat...Originally posted by deathbait: 25 November 2007 · 07:54 AM (page 14)On a sidenote, I think it is fair to inform you that processes are already underway in regards to your failure to apologise for delibrately misleading the public for financial gain. . Like i said, hang on tight, it's going to be a rough ride.
CLASSIC! They best part is he won't know whyOriginally posted by sunny3510:pple can see means can see... pls do not force pple to agree wif u... waste web space only![]()
hey sg #1 prata man!! it's here~!!!!!! dun u dare to go editOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:You are so stupid as to think that the STI is not published? You want the new list that will come into effect in 2008?
"and I'm lazy... so I dun wanna dig them up..." or you are another liar that uses what I said out of context? Maybe you are just moronic, like your "odds are everything ... " hero?
I was, training manager of a SIMEX member firm in the 90's, and consultant of a member firm of the AFET ( http://www.afet.or.th/english/ )
You want to take the position that I don't know anything? Brilliant Strategy, please carry on!
When stupid people try to try attack me, it only makes me look good and gives me a good laugh.![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=270654&page=11Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:How can anyone know? They don't publish it in the newspapers, they don't publish it online, you cannot ask your brokers... how can anyone know?![]()
OK lah... you are a nice guy for giving me such a big laugh....Originally posted by sunny3510:so wat hv u delivered andrew??
ur "might or might not" sounds like a fortune teller....![]()
so you are also delusional?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:so the coward was your clone?![]()
He's getting pretty nervous=)Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:.... It is already Tuesday morning (27th) and ... in another 15 minutes, it will be Tuesday afternoon..... nothing... pale face coward...![]()

Originally posted by Ignorance:andrew, i had a good laugh this morleeng reading your posts
do keep up the good work![]()
Edit: This made me laugh even louder. It really made my day. Thanks.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:sheeeesh! don't say that, let them think that they are making sense and continue posting so we can all have a good laugh...
Originally posted by Ignorance:i think u got the wrong meaning of my post riaos![]()

Originally posted by deathbait:He's getting pretty nervous=)
Anyway, I told you long ago it would take a while. Why you're making a countdown clock so early is a mystery to me.
Government money does not belong to the people?Originally posted by deathbait:GST, ERP, COE and HDB
You list out 4 avenues of money for government over which the citizens have no ownership over. So really, what the fuck are you talking about.
As a citizen of Singapore, that money does not belong to you. It belongs to the government to provide services for you. Is your house crumbling down? Are your streets clogged with rubbish? Any major cracks in your road? No? Schools overcrowded? No teachers? No?
The government has provided what it promised based on it's taxes. How it invests that money is irrelavant to you as a citizen as long as it delivers what it promises.
erm, no it doesn't?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Government money does not belong to the people?
You must be an escapee from IMH....
It is pointless to reply to any of your post!![]()
...one goal and you are out? Don't you want to win the world cup?Originally posted by Ignorance:c ya . . .
i m outta of this thread already . . .![]()
actually you should just ask questions or make short and sweet comments like this... there are less chances for you to expose your "loose thinker" flaw...Originally posted by Chin Eng:so you are also delusional?
to save u from embarrassment la . . .Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:...one goal and you are out? Don't you want to win the world cup?![]()
so u admit u let me concede a goal oldedi? ? ?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:...one goal and you are out? Don't you want to win the world cup?![]()
score one goal so happy...Originally posted by Ignorance:so u admit u let me concede a goal oldedi? ? ?
well done . . .
... or you run because you know that is likely the one and only goal you will score?Originally posted by Ignorance:to save u from embarrassment la . . .![]()
... profit is not everything...Originally posted by sunny3510:not everybody as free as u lo... he hv more things to do for a profit... unlike u... maybe u can make profit "pwning" pple in this thread... hahaha...