www.youtube.com/watch?v=xR-WY4g82HA
why leh?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i got one question
the girls that kena beat by the ang moh, chio anot?
nah, just wonderingOriginally posted by 798:why leh?
u mean if not chio, they deserve to be beaten?
jiang4 yi4 bu4 wei2 wu2 yong3 ye3
pls leave the race issue out of pic. it is an obvious dat the angmoh's friend first started this incident by hitting the gals wif her umbrella.Originally posted by New Creation:Kudos! to the Dude in Checkered T-shirt who is the main protagonist in preventing the Ang mor dude from leaving.
I am utterly impressed and pleased by such righteous actions. SG men Rules and ROCK!. I see hope in this country now; as this ride of righteosness and intervention should continue and flourish!!!!!
Hmm.i hope the angmor expatriate community is aware of this incident; so please.. put a leash on such violent angmor men or dogs; if they cant behave, please wear a freaking muzzle.
This day will go down as the Day the SG public fought back!!!
when i read carefully i was like wtfOriginally posted by Hanagata:"He grabbed both my friend's arms from the back, then lifted her up off the floor and threw her hard onto the floor!
michelle's blogOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:nah, just wondering

if u r not entirely in the wrong why chao, wait for police come lor. shopping mall security i hope up to standard. most make a living only u think they would want to be responsible for the consequences meh? mayb the security hoping the crowd would disperse if the brawl won't continue.Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:Indonesian Chinese and Thai Chinese speaks hokkien too. The woman in the pic doesn't look like Singaporean Chinese. Even my grandma who is 87 knows it's 999 and not 911 and that means if the woman in the picture was local she would know it's 999 and not 911. Anyway hor the woman sibei aggressive and the angmoh so meek like a mouse.
Also hor the chinese man in the pic can be charged for harrassment since he laid his hands on the angmoh. In this case they should not wait for the police . Any of the security officers on duty can take all relevant person that was involve in the scuffle to the security office to wait for the police to come and settle it.
i also see such exhibitionist. then the bit ch in the video also another 1 kind. why the uncle never catch hold of the siaocharbor arm since the siaocharbor more hiong is it?Originally posted by CannyOng:
Is she chio?
such situation... the men better hv no physical contacts wif the womanOriginally posted by kcockicht:why the uncle never catch hold of the siaocharbor arm since the siaocharbor more hiong is it?
well, dat is the fact of life! if the blogger happens to be xiaxue, wonder wat will singaporeans react if she is bullied?Originally posted by sunny3510:tink the public helped becoz the gers wear short skirt and they are young lah...
imagine hideous aunty... u all tink still got so many kind souls anot?
actually i like siaxue - she okay my type of lianOriginally posted by 798:well, dat is the fact of life! if the blogger happens to be xiaxue, wonder wat will singaporeans react if she is bullied?
saving a person by bringing the criminal in judge is every citizen duties.
n saving a beauty is like:
Fu4 tang1 tao3 huo3, zai4 shuo3 bu4 chi2!![]()