u got weird taste.Originally posted by kcockicht:actually i like siaxue - she okay my type of lian![]()
the women talk so loud should wait police come if not scare lah - i bet she got no ID ha - he bra strap also showing - white color 1Originally posted by sunny3510:such situation... the men better hv no physical contacts wif the woman
Originally posted by 798:u got weird taste.
me read v little abt her... but suay suay one of the articles me read is how she buy camera in lucky plaza...Originally posted by kcockicht:actually i like siaxue - she okay my type of lian![]()
orh okay. mayb u can link i read what gooin on - like to know morOriginally posted by sunny3510:me read v little abt her... but suay suay one of the articles me read is how she buy camera in lucky plaza...
such difficult customers... i've v bad impression of her since then
wah. chio..Originally posted by CannyOng:
Is she chio?
not too long ago there was an incident involving 3 british guys and a trishaw rider.Originally posted by FocusPoint:After seeing the video I've an addtional thought here. Those Singaporean men that got the angmoh man cornered are actually trying to vent their dissatisfaction on the angmoh as well. Look at the way they act and you will notice they were equally aggressive. It may seemed like it was a heroic and righteous act on their part but by their words and gesture we all know it wasn't the case. If they can beat the angmoh up I bet they will do it too lol![]()
Of course not chio. Her ethnicity means she has unattractive features.Originally posted by Fatum:bro ... I don't think that one qualifies ... not chio enough lah ...![]()
aint u an attention wh0re as well?Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
people from stomp are really attention seekers
stooping so low just to get a 3 mins of fame
i wonder what hp model was that. my k800i not so power lorOriginally posted by Leon.84:Camera so lihai, can capture such ugly people.
I am not trying, in real life, i am an angel, caring and understand pples, but in here I not that serious, just have fun and learn from others.Originally posted by 798:so r u tryin to state u r a wussy in real life dealing wif barking dogs? so unlike u in the forum.
by the way, there is no reason for the angmoh to hit the two helpless gals even they may be in the wrong. afterall it was his gf being b!tch about it.
2morrow we should go on with our lives..remember total defence? what should be done has been done let them settle though legal meansOriginally posted by angel7030:I am not trying, in real life, i am an angel, caring and understand pples, but in here I not that serious, just have fun and learn from others.
By the way, i do agree that tha angmoh is wrong, but in the first place, who is the instigator? You should agree with me, if we are the judges for this case, both parties should be fine or sent to jail for disrupting public harmony.