the victim accidentally bumped someone, and got hit by an umbrella and got throat slammed and punched at.Originally posted by angel7030:I am not trying, in real life, i am an angel, caring and understand pples, but in here I not that serious, just have fun and learn from others.
By the way, i do agree that tha angmoh is wrong, but in the first place, who is the instigator? You should agree with me, if we are the judges for this case, both parties should be fine or sent to jail for disrupting public harmony.
they were waiting to be hit then got case mar..like a coward i met meh only can stare when i am in a hurry during lunch try that at 5 30 i can stae until the weekend my eyepodwer very gdOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:the victim accidentally bumped someone, and got hit by an umbrella and got throat slammed and punched at.
instead of having justice, she gets fined too?![]()
i say 2morrow we should goon with our lives..there are people who want tobe celebrities to be know..people who want to vent anger on locals on expats, people who hide behide licking expats as ess, people who... fuk it i think i should contubue eating my hokkien meeOriginally posted by o(O.o)o:okay erm. am i the ONLY person who thinks that if this makes it onto youtube, it'll seem to the rest of the world, that we're in fact banding together, to bully one Caucasian?
look at the video. it's a whole bunch of Chinese. and just one Caucasian. doesn't reflect very well on us, at all.
personally, i feel that the person was reckless when s/he recorded the whole thing down. perhaps a few photos would've sufficed.
i'm just pinpointing at the repercussions this could have on the image of our country, no more, no less. so don't flame me a'ight
Originally posted by kcockicht:touche (; amen to that!
i say 2morrow we should go on with our lives.. there are people who want tobe celebrities to be know..people who want to vent anger on locals on expats, people who hide behide licking expats as ess, people who... fuk it i think i should contubue eating my hokkien mee![]()
they dunno the full story mah. the person who post the video should include the full storyOriginally posted by o(O.o)o:okay erm. am i the ONLY person who thinks that if this makes it onto youtube, it'll seem to the rest of the world, that we're in fact banding together, to bully one Caucasian?
look at the video. it's a whole bunch of Chinese. and just one Caucasian. doesn't reflect very well on us, at all.
personally, i feel that the person was reckless when s/he recorded the whole thing down. perhaps a few photos would've sufficed.
i'm just pinpointing at the repercussions this could have on the image of our country, no more, no less. so don't flame me a'ight
yeah..best if somebody can get subtitles or sth for the vid. that way, ppl would know they're not barbarians randomly yelling vulgarities, but rather, they're helpful Singaporeans (:Originally posted by dumbdumb!:they dunno the full story mah. the person who post the video should include the full story
subtitles i don't need substiles peter packer piicka pack of pekkles i study in the american unitversities of cairoOriginally posted by o(O.o)o:yeah..best if somebody can get subtitles or sth for the vid. that way, ppl would know they're not barbarians randomly yelling vulgarities, but rather, they're helpful Singaporeans (:
good!!Originally posted by kcockicht:subtitles i don't need substiles peter packer piicka pack of pekkles i study in the american unitversities of cairo![]()
That's not remorse. You have not seen remorse. Remorse is independent of the presence of a mob asking for you to be detained.Originally posted by Cool-gal:seriously, i feel like bashing tat troublemaker instead. tat ang moh seems remorseful enough but tat lady in red look like she hasnt get enough.
if she hit me with umbrella, i make sure tat umbrella down her throat.
wow.Originally posted by crosshairs:That's not remorse. You have not seen remorse. Remorse is independent of the presence of a mob asking for you to be detained.
Remorse is coming back to the scene of the crime to turn yourself in because you can't sleep at night.
because we're singaporeans mah.Originally posted by dbowie:Everyday in other part of the world people get farked at, punched, etc etc..
But why came to Singapore people make such fuss ?
agreed.Originally posted by crosshairs:That's not remorse. You have not seen remorse. Remorse is independent of the presence of a mob asking for you to be detained.
Remorse is coming back to the scene of the crime to turn yourself in because you can't sleep at night.
that chao chee bye ang mo attacked 2 girls in public, still kena tripped by one of them, all face thrown liao. thats why he look so withdrawn. lolOriginally posted by 798:i watch the video in youtube. i think the troublemaker is still the SPG n the angmoh look very withdraw to me.
Originally posted by Hanagata:retard...
[b]
She: Back off! I'm calling the 911!
Me: Hello, this is Singapore, you do not call 911 here, you call 999!.
She: Back off, I'm calling 911 now.
She: I'm gonna call the 911 now.
Me: It's 999.
She: fine IÂ’ll call 911 now.
Me: Go ahead. I'll wait for you, please go ahead and call the police.
She: Why must I call the police? You call lah.
Me: Cos I thot you said you wanna call 911?
She: I donÂ’t have a phone, you call.
Me: This is Singapore, you do not go around hitting people with your umbrella then call 911, and I'm sure you canÂ’t do the same even if you are in America.