Me too!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Try liao tell me. I wanna try also. But Starhub signal strength in RP very bad leh. And also some places.
Not only RP la..TP also..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Try liao tell me. I wanna try also. But Starhub signal strength in RP very bad leh. And also some places.
me seriously hate starhub's connection speed and stuff >_<Originally posted by gigabyte14:me rikes starhub
they have gd promotions and stuffs
Sometimes Singtel also can give surprises..like signing up for their 10Mbps broadband services for 2 years and you get a FREE iPod Touch 8GB worth $498!Originally posted by gigabyte14:me rikes starhub
they have gd promotions and stuffs
em compare that with my free compaq laptop and desktopOriginally posted by alleggerita:Sometimes Singtel also can give surprises..like signing up for their 10Mbps broadband services for 2 years and you get a FREE iPod Touch 8GB worth $498!![]()
starhub very very seldom server downOriginally posted by T E M P O:me seriously hate starhub's connection speed and stuff >_<
SIngnet more prob , me yesterday cannot connect SGF ... today dunno y can ...Originally posted by gigabyte14:starhub very very seldom server down
unlike singnet
my friends complain alot from singnet![]()
Yes..agreed..last time i use singnet's broadband use until du lan..that's why change over to starhub..much better..never once server down..when singnet's connection was affected by the Taiwan earthquake not too long ago, starhub was still fine..as per normal..Originally posted by gigabyte14:starhub very very seldom server down
unlike singnet
Then you tio sgForums Withdrawal Symptoms right?Originally posted by yong93:SIngnet more prob , me yesterday cannot connect SGF ... today dunno y can ...
Actually true la..Originally posted by pierre^^:em compare that with my free compaq laptop and desktop
Maybe your friends using internet during the maintenance period. That's why the internet got abit disruption.Originally posted by gigabyte14:starhub very very seldom server down
unlike singnet
That one only classic plan. after 4 years from 29 to 20 bucks.. Den nothing liao.Originally posted by Y_Shun:the rebate shld be loyalty rewards...after 1 yr, an amt of marni deducted for the plan...
Shuld be bah ^^Originally posted by alleggerita:Then you tio sgForums Withdrawal Symptoms right?![]()