Then does it mean Starhub's server no need maintenance? I so far use Starhub's broadband for 4 years liao, not a single time their main server down..unless I so heng always go online when their server is already up..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe your friends using internet during the maintenance period. That's why the internet got abit disruption.
M1's signal slightly better than Starhub's..but just as farked up in school..where Starhub's line no signal, M1 most probably also bo signal..only Singtel is running strong when all other SP no signal..Originally posted by OasisBlue:No one uses M1? i was thinking if i should change when my contract ends... Using singtel(student plan) btw
now i know where to go and hide if singapore kena air raid bombing..Originally posted by alleggerita:Not only RP la..TP also..
My school's lecture halls like got special barrier one..the moment I walk into the lecture hall, signal immediately turn zero..then step out of the doors, immediately got signal..![]()
at least U have 30 bucks voucher...when my contract ended...they neber send me anything...Originally posted by pierre^^:My 2 yr contract is out
so our dear Singtel send me a letter say
Dear Valued customer
this is a $30 voucher should u wish to recontract with us for another 2 yrs
and den starhub send me $200 voucher a week letter
But hor, i wan to retain my singtel number lei
is it possible to do that if i switch to starhub
lol i think nth to do with their signal strength lah. probably cause TP's lecture hall too well padded already. when i call my friends and if there's no signal i can safely assume they're in lec.Originally posted by alleggerita:Not only RP la..TP also..
My school's lecture halls like got special barrier one..the moment I walk into the lecture hall, signal immediately turn zero..then step out of the doors, immediately got signal..![]()
Originally posted by pierre^^:My 2 yr contract is out
so our dear Singtel send me a letter say
Dear Valued customer
this is a $30 voucher should u wish to recontract with us for another 2 yrs
and den starhub send me $200 voucher a week letter
But hor, i wan to retain my singtel number lei
is it possible to do that if i switch to starhub
HAHAHA! They gave my dad $8 rebate. Niao right?Originally posted by pierre^^:I call singtel le
tell them i intend to change to starhub
coz 200 voucher vs 30 voucher
den the guy told me he can offer me $4 rebate every mth
but lidat oni $100 nia
so i dun wan
and ask him one time number retention fee how much
he dun wan tell me, ask me call starhub
FINE !
cannot receive sms no useOriginally posted by Nadare:yes u may retain ur ST no.
i was using starhub for abt 4, 5 years..Originally posted by OasisBlue:No one uses M1? i was thinking if i should change when my contract ends... Using singtel(student plan) btw