How much for 1 hectare?Originally posted by dbowie:Land price goes up every year .. Can you even afford 1 hectare of land in P.U ?
go to new zealand grow cows better lehOriginally posted by letgostress:How much for 1 hectare?
I will sell my house, car and all my assets. Any lobang?
I need laptop so I can surf sgforums lah!Originally posted by Unidentified:Are you sure you can live without handphone , laptop , TV and your sofa
prefer singapore, i don't like ang moh.Originally posted by smartboy4:go to new zealand grow cows better leh
no family not married ? no hp can tahan ah power. no bills for you power lehOriginally posted by letgostress:I need laptop so I can surf sgforums lah!
Can do without handphone and TV.
fireice living there can ask herOriginally posted by letgostress:I am sick of city living!
Can I live in Pulau Ubin?
Can I buy a small piece of land and build a weather board house there? I am serious. I plan to be self sustainable by fishing, grow fruits, vegetables, rear chicken, goat and cow.
Can anyone help???
No matter what I did, my wife still don't trust me. Anyway, don't talk about herOriginally posted by smartboy4:no family not married ? no hp can tahan ah power. no bills for you power leh
wow.. there dont know got samban girls or notOriginally posted by letgostress:No matter what I did, my wife still don't trust me. Anyway, don't talk about her
I can earn some money from tourist to pay the bill.
no more women please...once bitten twice shy!Originally posted by 2cansam:there got kampung girls to wash your clothes, cook your food and bear tonnes of children, not bad eh. less stress.
honestly, i pity myself and city folks.Originally posted by Nadare:wow u like the rural life that much
what you meanOriginally posted by Master -_-:Singapore hard to find land..go Malaysia or Indo or Thailand..sell of ur assets can buy 1 orchard or a few plantations..upkeep around $50k per year inclusive of wages for ur gardeners... my uncle bought tea plantations in sri lanka and has a high profit margin already and broke even in his 2nd month![]()
he spent SGD$100k to buy tea plantations in Sri Lanka..in 2months, whatever he sold arrives to more than what he spent..Originally posted by smartboy4:what you mean