can we do the same?Originally posted by Master -_-:he spent SGD$100k to buy tea plantations in Sri Lanka..in 2months, whatever he sold arrives to more than what he spent..
thats exactly what i wanna do too! can i join you?Originally posted by letgostress:I am sick of city living!
Can I live in Pulau Ubin?
Can I buy a small piece of land and build a weather board house there? I am serious. I plan to be self sustainable by fishing, grow fruits, vegetables, rear chicken, goat and cow.
Can anyone help???
Dont forget that an open mine may start soon . That may attract more people and its time to reap in some cash.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No income, how to survive in Pulau Ubin. Those fishes you caught can barely meet the expenses.
But living in Pulau Ubin during retiring age is good.![]()

u can be gay..like meOriginally posted by letgostress:Thanks bros, I need to do some soul searching.
I am sick of women, city life and all, I need peace. I like Pulau Ubin, carefree and natural.
Good nite.
I am straight, no thanks.Originally posted by curryman:u can be gay..like me![]()
yes, first world infrastructure but third world software.Originally posted by 2cansam:funni, singapore is considered a first world country and yet pulau ubin still looks like a shabby old kampung that has no hosital cept for some small clinics. even the cars over there are from th 70's
What expenses?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No income, how to survive in Pulau Ubin. Those fishes you caught can barely meet the expenses.
But living in Pulau Ubin during retiring age is good.![]()
why scare?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:got pontianak u noe. not scared ah?
not ur conscience clear but wad if distub uOriginally posted by letgostress:why scare?
my conscience cleared.
cool! never experience before.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:not ur conscience clear but wad if distub u
you want experience?Originally posted by letgostress:cool! never experience before.
dun like ang mo then go batam lorOriginally posted by letgostress:prefer singapore, i don't like ang moh.