dun make her uncomfortable, go makan, go walk a bit, dun go to those places only u and her one for the first time, else i think this outing with her will be the last for u liao..Originally posted by anfieldheroez:Ok so i'm meeting this girl first time alone whom ive liked for a long long time for the first time tonight at around 11pm. I drive a car and then we wanna go out for supper and stuff. But well the night dosent end at 12am does it?
Anyone got any ideas where we can drive to after that? Any nice spots to see,walk or explore or anything nice that we can do?
Really need help here guys.![]()
changi coastal walkWhere ah that one? Along Changi beach there is it?
er, u noe the new jetty right? to take the boat must go to the basement, but for the coastal walk. dun go to the basement, just walk straight into the building that house the jetty, then turn left, u will see a restuarant, continue walking straight, there would be speakers playing music, keep waking then u will see a sign on top saying ' changi coastal walk'Originally posted by anfieldheroez:Where ah that one? Along Changi beach there is it?
Airport at late night the food places open? Good idea also actually, at night v quiet wan. haha scared man, very nervous.
Sometimes worst part is got nothing to talk about,then got long silence one.Thats the worst part.
Bring her go to bedok reservoir ParkLMAO! hahaha yea man.
and walk walk
In case if I hear any scream
in the middle of the night
I will know what to do Laughing
my hse oso can.Nahh i wouldnt want to trouble you haha.
Depends on how close you are with the girl la..... Go for a late-night movie if not too close yet. If very close, Seletar Reservoir very peaceful one. Got car even more convenient leh........ Laughing LaughingSeletar Reservoir is inside the Seletar airport there right? At yishun dam is it?
1 day chiong so many stage ??Originally posted by FireIce:changi village see babes
change beach blow sea wind, see aeroplane
supper at east coast road Shi Nai HK cafe
then joo chiat hotel 81
changi village see babesAll can la except for the last one. No $$$ ah, and i wanna see her again not just for tonight but thanks though hahaha.
change beach blow sea wind, see aeroplane
supper at east coast road Shi Nai HK cafe
then joo chiat hotel 81
chiong ko tai.Originally posted by yong93:1 day chiong so many stage ??![]()
30mins each ok watOriginally posted by yong93:1 day chiong so many stage ??![]()