Ya last time when I first met my hubby (penpal) he bring me go garden hotel for dinner then straight home *was quite surprise*Originally posted by de_middle:1st time, just go makan @ nice place & home.....if not this might very well be your last time![]()
had u known her for a long time? how well do u know her?Originally posted by anfieldheroez:haha parents all cant la ! haha later all chaos haha. like all those tamil movie ah? meet parents next day marry lol.
i only scared later like gt nth to say ah,like kena those silent periods of time,dunno what to talk about,that one really sian.
casshern is rightI know her through a friend ar,that time she come with my friend then since then,for over a year alr we msn friends. She is very nice man,very very nice indeed.That is why i bother posting here to really get a chance to be with her.I dont see her as a fling man.
seize this opportunity to get to know her better
talk!
but also let her have the chance to talk bout herself.. to let open up to you.... must have 2 ways communication, you talk and she talks
& you do the listen
how well or how long have u know her? not very well.... right?
now theres the chance and you gotta make good use of it....
also, since u drive right, make sure you know where you're goin.. the routes and all and make plans if necessary
clothes wise right.... wear nicer lor
as for the joo chiat hotel 81 right.... Laughing
depends how the girl is like la.... up to you ple
good luck to u. juz come back here to this thread if u need helpOriginally posted by anfieldheroez:I know her through a friend ar,that time she come with my friend then since then,for over a year alr we msn friends. She is very nice man,very very nice indeed.That is why i bother posting here to really get a chance to be with her.I dont see her as a fling man.![]()