Originally posted by huzane89:then u dun deny that chinese oso ape like?
Originally posted by mhcampboy:You all are from adam and eve...![]()
wat step-side ur qns?Originally posted by newcomer:y u side step my qns?
u oso step side my qnsOriginally posted by newcomer:y u side step my qns?
ok we r from adam & eve...Originally posted by mhcampboy:You all are from adam and eve...![]()
Same same.... if i marry u.... becum incest...Originally posted by huzane89:ok we r from adam & eve...
then were did u come from![]()
Originally posted by huzane89:wat step-side ur qns?
U mean the creature thing?
ya lor i the one who add that? its in ur mind btw
Then the daughters & sons of adam & eve commit incest to populate the earth?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Same same.... if i marry u.... becum incest...![]()
wah expert talkingOriginally posted by newcomer:hahaha. what a joke. now u can even read my mind.
to answer ur qns, which is quite irrelevant actually, it is a general accepted notion that native africans do look more like our ancestor in the face department than other races.
they have generally more pronounced flares in their nostrils and fuller lips.
ermmm... ur question was posed b4... lol..Originally posted by huzane89:Then the daughters & sons of adam & eve commit incest to populate the earth?
Not the gradchildren, the direct children
Originally posted by huzane89:wah expect talking![]()
since it was crucial for world population, it wouldn't be considered incest.....Originally posted by huzane89:Then the daughters & sons of adam & eve commit incest to populate the earth?
Not the gradchildren, the direct children
orrr u too...Originally posted by newcomer:u're so cute.
Wrong! Marrying hin =/= Incest. It's only when you hab carnal relations wif him then incest!Originally posted by mhcampboy:Same same.... if i marry u.... becum incest...![]()
they're proto human.....they're probably was immune to it at first.......Originally posted by huzane89:Incest can lead to inbreeding of offspring coz the genetic info almost same... So doesnt that mean that decendents of adam & eve should have been wiped up due to genetic diseases etc.?
good point... Thanks for the infoOriginally posted by Deino:they're proto human.....they're probably was immune to it at first.......
i was taught that eve was made from the rib of adam or something....
that means that all our genes came from a single source which is adam....
during their time, they also had very long lifespans.....
besides, when the africans got their seperate ways, weren't they breeding as a tribe?
liddat genetic disease must have no serious effects during that time at all......here we are now.....
i was actually using my own logical theory....hmmmmmOriginally posted by huzane89:good point... Thanks for the info![]()