well, eskimos were from China.Originally posted by Short Ninja:Thats because they found the oldest bones there.Maybe next time someone would discover that we were actually from Antartica.
nope...we (the indegenous filipinos, not mestizos) consider ourselves as malay...but technically that is wrong, were austronesians along with the malays etc...filipino chinese of course are chinese.Originally posted by mhcampboy:i know filipinos thier orignal race is chinese?... but they prefer ...filipinos..
Oh ya, some dogs recently give birth to puppies there too.Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i was born behind the old geylang police station![]()
Huh, then Malays are also PRC??Originally posted by mhcampboy:
first time i heard abt this actually...
No wonder some natives from china ..taiwan.. look malay.. lol
mi lor mi lor.. my papa told mi one...mi at the blue dustbin outside kk hospital one...Originally posted by Short Ninja:Nong Nong time ago not many hospitals in Singapore...got people born in dust bin also![]()
And mi, just a few steps away, at the bus-stopOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi lor mi lor.. my papa told mi one...mi at the blue dustbin outside kk hospital one...![]()
i'm from american hospital, now known as east shore hospital.....Originally posted by Short Ninja:As far as I know, Singaporeans...Indian,Malay,Chinese .Bhai,Eurasian....etc all originated from one place
KANDANG KERBAU HOSPITAL![]()
hahaha...at last...somebody who points out the true roots of chinese....Originally posted by huzane89:i watch discovery channel about human migration...
Africacentral asia
china
taiwan
phillipines
borneo
sumatra
malay peninsula.
That's the malay origin... But caucasion, native americans, asians etc originated from central asia.
well it did lor... Too bad for u...Originally posted by newcomer:how could something so black and ape like evolve into the chinese race?
For you I would like to say Karma is the cause of itOriginally posted by newcomer:how could something so black and ape like evolve into the chinese race?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:For you I would like to say Karma is the cause of it![]()
since u anti black ppl, bad karma for u that u were from themOriginally posted by newcomer:compliment for me?
You want me to say yellow is better than black?Originally posted by newcomer:compliment for me?
Originally posted by huzane89:since u anti black ppl, bad karma for u that u were from them![]()
you implied it that wayOriginally posted by newcomer:har? i got say i anti black meh?
agree lor... thats y i always stay at home... dun wanna get skin cancerOriginally posted by mhcampboy:People with fairer skin will die faster when ozone layers break....![]()
Originally posted by huzane89:you implied it that way
evidence...Originally posted by newcomer:how could something so black and ape like evolve into the chinese race?
Originally posted by huzane89:evidence...
black & ape like creature = africa
chinese = yellow & ????
then u dun deny that chinese oso ape like?Originally posted by newcomer:are they not black? are their facial structure not ape-like?
and the word creature is added by you.