they don look good..Originally posted by aHGer^83:her everything also not appealing to me... i nv like her songs...
dreamz fm diband liaoz.. frankly speaking, all 3 of them very ugly.. but they sing very good n got the charisma...
No pantsOriginally posted by motoway:Kelly haf nice legs..
i feel that it's a very rare opportunity for all those pioneers who created Xing Yao to come together and share all those nice songs that bring back memories..Originally posted by jonchao72:Lol. I dont know why Mediacorp even bothers to create such a show.
I think they have too much money to spare.
Why cant they use that money for better purposes such as showing EPL matches and newer movies (instead of repeating the same movie within a time period of a few months eg. behind enemy lines)
Err... Precious Family is from Korea, not mediacorpOriginally posted by icyboiz:ok what anithing that has part of a song made by singaporeans can be considered s-pop. mediacorp made what show u all also condemn. might as well dun watch right
they are talking about s-pop now and not precious family.Originally posted by jonchao72:Err... Precious Family is from Korea, not mediacorp
I like...Kelly part I also siam...lucky its at the end of the 2 hrs liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:how many of u enjoyed the show tonight?
I really ting chu er you.. except for Kelly Poon's part...
went to do my laundry when she was singing.
Yan bu jian wei jing, er bu ting wei ling.
Originally posted by jonchao72:AND HOPEFULLY KELLY DOESNT APPEAR SO MY TV SCREEN WONT BLOODY CRACK!!
sg CD albums not selling well? hence they must promo abit mah...Originally posted by jonchao72:Lol. I dont know why Mediacorp even bothers to create such a show.
I think they have too much money to spare.
Why cant they use that money for better purposes such as showing EPL matches and newer movies (instead of repeating the same movie within a time period of a few months eg. behind enemy lines)
ya la, the tune is still the sameOriginally posted by Y_Shun:pls lah, some of the songs are not written by them, and i believe they do not even have the ability to pick which songs they want or don't want to sing! all these depends on the records companies!
even if the song is sort of 'translated' and yet have the tune, it still have new lyrics right? at least the lyrics is re-written. IMO, music cannot even be copied at all!
u like her is ur business.Originally posted by 798:i like kelly...the rest of kelly-haters go n die!