I from shaolin.Originally posted by metalcar:loolool !
kuntong... so wad.. ?
im from kunlun
my father is from kongtong
my mother is from emei
my grandfather is from wudang
wan challenge me.. ? BAWAHAHAHA
can lah...your com lousy?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y canot scroll dwn de.
Hmm the resolution of the pic is so unclear. Cant See.. going.. blind..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:got chup canot cry?
dun make ppl luff lah.
Originally posted by Vigelic:oh i juz saw the posts that he deleted his blog. but then i tot the blog was a girl de?
the zoey is a guy?!
o.0
i am so confused. in the post on nov 16 (the first post in this thread) the person blog write abt folding the straw hearts for "him"
The full post reads:
'1st month in another 2 days.. was disappointed when he smsed me telling me he's going to malaysia for 3 days.. which he's not gonna be in singapore during our 1st month... saw his sms le my eyes was like red and filled with tears.. as usual when i was about to start tearing.. i'll say to myself.. " must not cry.. joe's gina wont cry de.. dont cry dont cry! " lols .. stupid right.. yupps.. stupid to cry over small things hahas ^^ .. but then to me 1st month is damn important to me.. and i'm gonna throw the straw hearts i made for baby.. i suppose to complete all 1314 by 18th november 2oo7 . but then i cannot make it.. now only got 700++... since cant finish.. i'll just throw away since already got no meaning in it le .. by the time he come back 1st month over le .. so still give him for what.. there isn't any meaning in it.. not even a small tiny winy bit.. sunday suppose to go some stupid concert in school.. my form cher said it was compulsory.. i gave some lan jiao excuse so that i can spend the day with baby.. and also suppose to go take a look at the new apartment for dont know what lan jiao thing la.. i rejected.. just to spend the day with baby.. but then leh.. this came up.. sian.. somebody pei wo.. see the strawhearts le my heart ache.. was damn fking happy looking forward to first month.. but it simply disappointed me.. tears are rolling down my cheek while writing this post.. i dont know why.. i'm not suppose to cry.. i'm not.. WHY CANT YOU JUST DONT GO MSIA.. am i being selfish.. because i dont want you to go.. am i? i dont know la .. i miss you..
There isn't any meaning anymore ; *"
so how come in the end zoey is a guy? when in the beginning her name is gina? o.0 i'm soooo confused..
not as er xin as ur thread la.Originally posted by iaintmad:WTF?!!
MY SCHOOL ONE
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
nabeiiiii
er xin!!
u hw old???Originally posted by iaintmad:WTF?!!
MY SCHOOL ONE
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
nabeiiiii
er xin!!
what code??Originally posted by Vigelic:eh becos the blog designed to be cannot scroll i had to save the webpage and edit the html..
got about 4 lines that write scroll="no" in the code.. just edit all of them to "yes" then open with internet explorer again can already
thats wad i did la..
anyway.. if that's a girl.. why everyone keep saying she is a guy?