her blog laOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:u hw old???
hw u got to knw???
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:not as er xin as ur thread la.![]()
so u knw who is she mah?Originally posted by iaintmad:her blog la
me sec 4, she sec 1
si gina.Originally posted by iaintmad:![]()
so tell us a bit more abt her leh.Originally posted by iaintmad:i think i do
tt friendster proile private one
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:si gina.![]()
eh next time post more.
but hope u dun get ban.![]()
i know who she is, but i dont know her personally can?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so tell us a bit more abt her leh.
puiiiiOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:describe her appearance lah.
pretty mah?
im not missy-oways-rite, missy-attention-seeker.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:a blog is open for all to c, missy-oways-rite.
i guess u duno wat's the purpose of a blog.
morever, i oly posted the entries n nth else.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:why are u posting somebody's blog entries in here?
really no respect for other's privacy.
nice oneOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:kid.
ugly.
emo.
chup.
smoke.
actsy.
blog.
lame.
loser.
*pui*
sio kun tong lah.
aiyoh dun say le lah.
hear liao me oso shiver.
then file all ur papers and stack up in storeroom izit?Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
if you want to have a blog, u must always be prepared for the public eye
u can always write via pen and paper
iaintmad is a female?????????Originally posted by alleggerita:iaintmad from Assumption English School meh? In her blog she say she's in AES leh..
And charbo chup gang for gam?! As if she will take a parang and chiong during gangfights..
I also got friends in TP from kuntong..I shall go ask them got see charbo join kuntong or not..![]()
eben if i wan attn, at least i geddit.Originally posted by browniebaobao:im not missy-oways-rite, missy-attention-seeker.
the blogger might be attention seeking like u too, i duno.
unless the blogger made it searchable by public and not restricted at all, if not, i dun see what right do u have to extract and post the entries in here.
a blog to me, was an avenue for me to release my emotions.
but bcos there are ple like u who like to read and share abt others' blog entries, i decided to shut down my blog which was restricted to my frens only.