now u think chen wei lian blind or the woman blindOriginally posted by forum_dude:nabei so long still nvr say who
i lol at chen wei lian![]()
A fully satisfied woman will never be seduced.Originally posted by browniebaobao:is the woman someone in the entertainment circle?
i always tot he and jiang hui very ai mei wan...
erm.. wana borrow yunhaier's ming yan..
A fully satisfied woman will never be seduced.
very very trueOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:A fully satisfied woman will never be seduced.
A fully functioned man will never be satisifed![]()
by just one woman
Can't be chen wei lian, how he send those SMS *being blind* ?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:now u think chen wei lian blind or the woman blind![]()
"i love you" quite easy to typeOriginally posted by JerryYan:Can't be chen wei lian, how he send those SMS *being blind* ?
wad?!Originally posted by aHGer^83:
*look at (_i_)
can tell me is it chen wei lian blind or shi xin hui blindOriginally posted by 798:dun think it's chen wei lian. cos his gf is si shi hui.![]()
y u keep repeating bonessssss~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:y so many of u say ish ah du??
i tink ah du will break the woman's bones...![]()
love is blind!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:can tell me is it chen wei lian blind or shi xin hui blind![]()
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):y u keep repeating bonessssss~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ah du now no more construction site supervisor liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:y so many of u say ish ah du??
i tink ah du will break the woman's bones...![]()
seriously i dont knwOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
use ur blain!!!
dun tell me u dunno who??![]()
isn't it still the same??Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:ah du now no more construction site supervisor liao
first sentence tells me that it's ah du.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:he must be loving you a lot
hello
snowing
miss a bit
guess guess guess
It is very difficult to fully satisfy any woman, but a man is very easily safisfied, but only for a short while.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:A fully satisfied woman will never be seduced.
A fully functioned man will never be satisifed![]()
by just one woman
ying fu = pan jin lianOriginally posted by aHGer^83:isn't it still the same??
i know who ish the jian fu... but who the heck is the ying fu?
come on, baby... i am very easily satisified oneOriginally posted by dakkon_blackblade:It is very difficult to fully satisfy any woman, but a man is very easily safisfied, but only for a short while.
yi da got album meh??Originally posted by Y_Shun:yesterday's night newspaper got some tips again...
the male singer is releasing his NEW album soon.
-JJ already released his album le.
-ah du, cha yi dian? also released le.
- huang yi da also released his album.
could it be SHI KANG JUN? Jones SHI? but cannot find any news of him releasing new album yet.
Got, photos album mah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:yi da got album meh??