Originally posted by nehpyh:aiyah...
all these just to warm the scene for his new album...sianz la....boring trick by the industry la...just imagine, release new album with limited marketing $$$ is damn shag right??? so must garner resources of the media, since these media hyenas seem to earn commission by the amount of law suit racked up! haaha...
maybe the law suit is not even about all the defamations man. SKL, it's about how much commission of the cd sales pie the media should get in return for churning out blitz!!! hahhah..
It's as if we care about who's farking farking or who's seducing who rite...end of the day, it's just a conversational piece to break the silence in the elevator or toilet cubicles....
I can forsee...
Cubicle A: Eh Bu, guess which local singer is seducing a married women leh..?
Cubicle B: Dunno leh. Tips?
Cubicle A: He sings " He really Loves you ", " Hello", etc....
Cubicle B: Orh...Chen Wei Lian right?
Cubile A: [farts..] No la, it's Ah-toot la...
Cubicle B: Har, that construction supervisor huh?
Cubicle A: Yah lor, and he's releasing his new album...[Ocean Butterfly: tink tink, bingo!]
Cubicle B: Really? When? I'll wait for $9.90 China PL version....
Cubicle A: Tootpid la...go to Ah-toot's website call Bai Toot can download alely what!
Originally posted by angel7030:Got, photos album mah.
Originally posted by nehpyh:aiyah...
all these just to warm the scene for his new album...sianz la....boring trick by the industry la...just imagine, release new album with limited marketing $$$ is damn shag right??? so must garner resources of the media, since these media hyenas seem to earn commission by the amount of law suit racked up! haaha...
maybe the law suit is not even about all the defamations man. SKL, it's about how much commission of the cd sales pie the media should get in return for churning out blitz!!! hahhah..
It's as if we care about who's farking farking or who's seducing who rite...end of the day, it's just a conversational piece to break the silence in the elevator or toilet cubicles....
I can forsee...
Cubicle A: Eh Bu, guess which local singer is seducing a married women leh..?
Cubicle B: Dunno leh. Tips?
Cubicle A: He sings " He really Loves you ", " Hello", etc....
Cubicle B: Orh...Chen Wei Lian right?
Cubile A: [farts..] No la, it's Ah-toot la...
Cubicle B: Har, that construction supervisor huh?
Cubicle A: Yah lor, and he's releasing his new album...[Ocean Butterfly: tink tink, bingo!]
Cubicle B: Really? When? I'll wait for $9.90 China PL version....
Cubicle A: Tootpid la...go to Ah-toot's website call Bai Toot can download alely what!
who leh? haha hong jun yang?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):confirm not ah du...
i saw the peekture liao
really is him ah?Originally posted by dibilo:who leh? haha hong jun yang?
the radio say its very clear
You mean the boy who's still in PolyOriginally posted by dibilo:who leh? haha hong jun yang?
the radio say its very clear
nono i am just guessingOriginally posted by gigabyte14:really is him ah?![]()
picture seems to be hong jun yang... that guy like to act cute oneOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):confirm not ah du...
i saw the peekture liao

dunno leh.Originally posted by Y_Shun:sly? he got album coming up meh?
yida oredy released his album le
hong jun yang going to release his next album soon... don't tell me it's jun yang ge geOriginally posted by hiphop2009:so u all know who?
so if any singapore guy singer release his album from now den we noe liao....
from the pic, confirmed it's not chen wei lian or ah du... because they got big face... that guy in the pic got small face...Originally posted by gp3:
sayin of ge tai.. we left some1 out..Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):its me..![]()
i only sing at ge tai... dont knw y thy say the famous singer in town...
Originally posted by metalcar:sayin of ge tai.. we left some1 out..
AH NAN !!!