no privacy >.<Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Possible lah.
You see the phone ar.. at the no.5, there's a dot right. It's for the blind one..
His assistance can also help him read out the message right?
there is a program which read sms out... some phones have it... those dont haf can installOriginally posted by wxboi:but how can he read sms?
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Weilian fan indeed...
actually not any CSI team...its some weilian fan who exposed it on xin.sg
its from some weilian fanclub though.Originally posted by polarsnake:Weilian fan indeed...
we all lose to him!Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:how come so drama?
blind people also can seduce married woman???
blind people also make woman crazy over him???
no wonder, 5 singers, ah du, huang yida, sly, JJ and hong jun yang said "NOT ME"... and no pic of chen wei lian...
why that guy so "acting" pretending to be pitiful and let woman pity him![]()
Originally posted by noopi:so dao di is who???
i told my sister that i read in forums is ah du
i didn't know this thread 7 pages liao![]()

dat means u hv probs wif it huh?Originally posted by beggarchief:WOMAN ONCE CHANGE HEART, NO USE KEEP.
LET HER GO....................
IF ONE IS NOT A BEGGAR, SHOULD NOT HAVE PROBLEM FINDING NEW GIRL FRIENDS.
can tell ur sis ah du is sala answer...Originally posted by noopi:so dao di is who???
i told my sister that i read in forums is ah du
i didn't know this thread 7 pages liao![]()
BEGGAR CHIEF 1 CLASS HIGHER THAN BEGGARS.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dat means u hv probs wif it huh?