interesting ...Originally posted by norm:the newspaper say the husband want to meet the singer at Middle road's Kuan Im temple. But why did he choose to meet at that place? Why go to middle road Kuan Im temple? Do they frequent there?
Paper also say the singer has very sweet sleek tongue and talk a lot of sweet things. Very good in sweet talking girls. Talk of lot.
He also has good keen sense of smell. Mentioned about the nice smell of the lady. Never mention about her looks.
I can't find the post in EDMW leh. Anyway picture says a thousand word. We can all stop guessing nowOriginally posted by Manager433:Blind man meh? Cannot be. EDMW name someone else.
Who is Shuqi *why is she in the picture*Originally posted by nicoleangp:
Originally posted by xunmengzitu:It's kelvin tan weilian. OMG

how the f weilain send sms? zzzzOriginally posted by wxboi:liek that say also quite obvious
"He also has good keen sense of smell. Mentioned about the nice smell of the lady. Never mention about her looks."
i dont know. he got assistant?Originally posted by Y_Shun:how the f weilain send sms? zzzz
gd question.Originally posted by wxboi:but how can he read sms?
Possible lah.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gd question.
unless he is pretendin to b blind after all this time