paiseh la always skip your post when i see your name maOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:
tsk.Originally posted by Lorry`:paiseh la always skip your post when i see your name ma![]()
ok lor.. noted
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:tsk.
dun lemme c u respond to me eber again.
How's your brother's feedback on him?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Nah, I don't have one yet. Planning to get one on my back. Ya, on shopping mode too.
Anyway my brother has a tatt artist. Hmm.. maybe I'll try to get his website or something.
Is he full-time?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:my frd.
elson.
used to co-own utopia.
Where from?Originally posted by Hellraiza:going to get one on the 8th.....shall we make it an outing? LOL
Mmm... I have my reasons...Originally posted by laurence82:why devil suddenly want to tattoo ga?
Any idea where he might be now?Originally posted by slong:speed @ uppers seragoon ..
i think he move already ..
His nice !!
Nice in what senseOriginally posted by TXian:i went to ask at the hereens one the other day. very nice guy.
he gave me one webby that can find designs: www.deviantart.com
Looks kinda neat...Originally posted by skeujin:
Don't worry, I've already done the thinking part for years...Originally posted by popmynutsy:think carefully.![]()
wei.Originally posted by Devil1976:Is he full-time?
Seriously and honestly.. Is he good? You had any done by him before?
Forearm areas... And probably one on the back...Originally posted by ChingAlvin:!! i just saw ur thread...
The few i tried.
Jonny 2 Thumbs. The price is pretty expensive and the other time, jonny's daughter did it for me.. The worksmanship was ok.. the price is steep.
Body Decor. This artist called Yong did it for me.. Again the price's pretty steep, but the worksman ship's pretty good.
Bugis street second level (Near escalator). The uncle did it for me... I can say the uncle got good skills. The scabbing was really minimal. Price not that expensive too..
A shop at yishun ring road.. DONT GO THERE.
A shop at orchard tower... A malay guy with tons of piercing did it for me. Covered up for the stupid yishun ring road shit. price is pretty ok and the worksman ship was good considering its a cover up..
Tmr trying the one at Amk ave 5. Will update u.. The pricing for half sleeve around 300, which is pretty ok, IF the skills is good. Update on the skills tmr for u.
anyway, where u wan put it at?
Thanks!Originally posted by sethrogx:you can try boon wen kai at primitive tattoo art in far east plaza , hes even tattooed miss singapore universe. his work is pretty good and his prices are very decent , a nice guy too , got 80% of my tattoos from him .
alternatively if you are looking for singapore's best artists you can try this place instead , much much more expensive but also very good .
acidcrue.blogspot.com. they are in peninsular plaza . Shane and Carlston.
hope this helped
WAH... Very FINE works... He must be expensive?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wei.
elson leh.
u no hear b4 meh.
onitsuka tiger 1st leh.
nah, his portfolio.
www.bmeink.com/miniport/elson001.html
www.fotologue.jp/think
Though i only went in to enquire, the guy Zeus, was very detailed in explaining things to us. I haven't seen their real work though. So i think u can just go in and check out the place.Originally posted by Devil1976:Nice in what sense![]()
I totally agreeOriginally posted by Hellraiza:you want a good tatt. go to Galaxy. Nick is the godson of Japan's Horiyoshi and has worked with Paul Booth. .
Sorry, but I would choose to disagree... I have different expectations...Originally posted by missqi:just go in fep, primitive art, and do lah. tattoo cannot think so much one, want to do, do.
-_-'~Originally posted by Hocklez:tattoo at the back..
sgForums.com![]()
I'm not familar with this.Originally posted by TXian:Though i only went in to enquire, the guy Zeus, was very detailed in explaining things to us. I haven't seen their real work though. So i think u can just go in and check out the place.
He also don't charge extra if u wan to bring in ur own design.