Is he expensive?Originally posted by Hellraiza:you want a good tatt. go to Galaxy. Nick is the godson of Japan's Horiyoshi and has worked with Paul Booth. I'm not saying "other" artists suck...but they just pale in comparision.
Not too sure.Originally posted by Devil1976:Anybody have good recommendation(s)?
And around what price do they charge on average?
He's got a full back tattoo.Originally posted by Devil1976:How's your brother's feedback on him?
How many tattoos have he had with him?![]()
Most will charge extra for customisation. Because they have to draw out a template for you.Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm not familar with this.
But do they usually charge extra if we bring in our own design or require them to make certain designs for us![]()
Read about tattoos and works but not regarding the shops though... I figured I would like to hear what people got to say 1st?Originally posted by TXian:Most will charge extra for customisation. Because they have to draw out a template for you.
There are alot of things that is good to know before you get yourself inked. Most tattoo webbys should be able to give u more info. Go google la, dun lazy..
Depends on what is offered to me?Originally posted by missqi:what is ur budget? NMNT
you are the one wanting to get a tattoo, and not artists lining up to tattoo you.. so the artist will work with the price offered...u pay $500, u get $500 standard, it's the same everywhere...as they say good tatts ain't cheap and cheap tatts ain't good.Originally posted by Devil1976:Depends on what is offered to me?
Am I suppose to scan my zhua zhi, upload it to photobucket and then post it here?![]()

.bmp)

Ya... I've heard...Originally posted by Hellraiza:you are the one wanting to get a tattoo, and not artists lining up to tattoo you.. so the artist will work with the price offered...u pay $500, u get $500 standard, it's the same everywhere...as they say good tatts ain't cheap and cheap tatts ain't good.
and btw...when they ask you what's your budget, remember it's your budget for the tatt....and not how much you have in your bank account hor.![]()
A different one from you please...? -_-"Originally posted by Mospeada:ah devil wanna do this?

Okie...Originally posted by missqi:duh.want to do nice tattoo cannot ngeow one.
Yup, I know that... I just scare people anyhow 'chop' one....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Prepare to pay for it la....
Seriously I've heard people going to some erm... cmi place.. cheap leh, tatt oso damn cheap looking
Funny, I can't see the gallery...?Originally posted by Nata|ie:
cmi lahOriginally posted by ChingAlvin: