its almost 4 n im jus being corny.Originally posted by Nonya_Girl:Oh i post wrong place liao mah?
dnt buly new members lah!Originally posted by skeujin:its almost 4 n im jus being corny.![]()
U meant Facial ?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u say 1st.
Absolute Care Sanctuary In Tanjong Pagar (Peck Seah Street)Originally posted by Hello Kitty:once or twice loh.
u got frm whr de?
Their facial they clear the blackhead different from other beauty salon will not use to poke it out make your face so pain after a facial...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:good mah?
there got wat?
wat made u go thr?
Oh yeah, that is the secret of facial, to make u fall asleep so that they can relax and have a break, later u wake up fresh, facial over liao.Originally posted by Nonya_Girl:Their facial they clear the blackhead different from other beauty salon will not use to poke it out make your face so pain after a facial...
Poke poke will scar the face...
The whole process is so relexed felt like sleeping during and after the facial...
I try a few places to do facial i find this is the only place make me so relax...
Can use mask mah, why go facial, waste money u know, unless u really got some skin problem. But young young should not have problem mah, those go facial are mostly aunties. ....and also some Uncles.Originally posted by Nonya_Girl:How many times do you go for facial in a month?
No loh must chong yi chong zhi ji mah...Originally posted by angel7030:Can use mask mah, why go facial, waste money u know, unless u really got some skin problem. But young young should not have problem mah, those go facial are mostly aunties. ....and also some Uncles.
Ya lah, aunty, bao yang.. bao tao.. bao all better lor,Originally posted by Hello Kitty:who say fer aunty oly.
me frm small ger dat time do until me young ger nw loh.
dis is called bao yang.
A facial can happen anywhere and anytime but dont get caughtOriginally posted by skeujin:shdnt this be in BAR?![]()