I tot someone shouted: "SAF! The decisive force!"Originally posted by lost.soul:today me and my frens we go watch the movie "the kingdom"
for those of you who dunno wad the movie is about, its about terrorists attacking americans that are in saudi arabia cos the muslims want to drive out the americans out of their land (USA was there to take the oil)
and then when the movie started, they gave a history intro about the relationship between USA and saudi arabia over oil disputes and the rise of extremists such as osama
AND THEN OUT OF NOWHERE, some joker go and shout "LETS GO USA"
den my frens shout back "diam la loser", u love USA so much why dun u move dere
that guy sounded singaporean sound more, kena the american disease liao ah?![]()
wad do u guys think, considering the mass distribution of american media nowadays in our channels and stuff.
i knew it, it was you all alongOriginally posted by monoslayer:LETS GO USA
i m sorryOriginally posted by lost.soul:i knew it, it was you all along![]()
ONLY FF will say tad. hahaOriginally posted by kenn3th:I tot someone shouted: "SAF! The decisive force!"![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:I tot someone shouted: "SAF! The decisive force!"![]()
I don't see why your friends see fit to call people loser for other people's beliefs. While the guy probably shouldn't have shouted in the cinema, neither should your friend call people loser.Originally posted by lost.soul:today me and my frens we go watch the movie "the kingdom"
for those of you who dunno wad the movie is about, its about terrorists attacking americans that are in saudi arabia cos the muslims want to drive out the americans out of their land (USA was there to take the oil)
and then when the movie started, they gave a history intro about the relationship between USA and saudi arabia over oil disputes and the rise of extremists such as osama
that guy sounded singaporean sound more, kena the american disease liao ah?![]()
wad do u guys think, considering the mass distribution of american media nowadays in our channels and stuff.
two loser groups playing shouting in cinema...dun have the decency to respect other cinema goers...still post here let us laugh...Originally posted by lost.soul:today me and my frens we go watch the movie "the kingdom"
Hanor.... hanor.... in fact lamer wor!Originally posted by FireIce:ur frens oso lame wat