THis is SINGAPORE !Originally posted by lost.soul:AND THEN OUT OF NOWHERE, some joker go and shout "LETS GO USA"
Originally posted by kenn3th:I tot someone shouted: "SAF! The decisive force!"![]()
Later kanna whack...Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:Me never shout, just use laser pointer shine all over the screen.
HuhOriginally posted by lost.soul:today me and my frens we go watch the movie "the kingdom"
for those of you who dunno wad the movie is about, its about terrorists attacking americans that are in saudi arabia cos the muslims want to drive out the americans out of their land (USA was there to take the oil)
and then when the movie started, they gave a history intro about the relationship between USA and saudi arabia over oil disputes and the rise of extremists such as osama
AND THEN OUT OF NOWHERE, some joker go and shout "LETS GO USA"
den my frens shout back "diam la loser", u love USA so much why dun u move dere
that guy sounded singaporean sound more, kena the american disease liao ah?![]()
wad do u guys think, considering the mass distribution of american media nowadays in our channels and stuff.
LOL if someone did that in Australia I can absolutely guarantee that they'll get the living sh*t beaten out of them. The intro shows all the crap America has caused in the past and the guy is indeed a loser for supporting them.Originally posted by nanren4ever:I don't see why your friends see fit to call people loser for other people's beliefs. While the guy probably shouldn't have shouted in the cinema, neither should your friend call people loser.
1st class nation, 3rd class people.
agreeOriginally posted by FireIce:ur frens oso lame wat
he's just enthu...Originally posted by nuub1987:last time cinema showing spiderman 2
den halfway during the show when spiderman fighting doctor octopus
one guy shouted "YeaH, SpIDerMAnn~~"
den everyone laugh at him