thought u wont sleep so late mah.Originally posted by FireIce:fark.....
singpost send me my parcel (i presume is the boots i ordered online) at 9.37am
knn.....lao niang still sleeping...
why the fark they deliver soooooooo early one
now i have to arrange for re-delivery or self-collect at post office![]()
2 to 6 oni..Originally posted by FireIce:arranged liao!
now no more computer to talk to u, changed to human CSO
will be coming tml 2 to 6pm!!
i buy doorbell for you for christmasOriginally posted by FireIce:fark.....
singpost send me my parcel (i presume is the boots i ordered online) at 9.37am
knn.....lao niang still sleeping...
why the fark they deliver soooooooo early one
now i have to arrange for re-delivery or self-collect at post office![]()
u pig ahOriginally posted by noopi:i buy doorbell for you for christmas
den u can response to wad?Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno my doorbell working or not
me no bo tai bo ji go press it for fun
and wat lau ren said is somewhat true![]()
david aw managed to take a taxiOriginally posted by laurence82:got some images worth looking at lor
like David Aw's pics![]()
How to coordinate one sia.Originally posted by FireIce:boots or the bracelet
dunno if will be delivered together bcos it's considered 1 shipment
yah, endorsed by himOriginally posted by noopi:i called to ask for the model
they told me the blender is dong fang bi li dai yan one?
they only have ONE model
and the model i no hear/see before
cannot find in google
the person dunno know or don't know one...
oh...Originally posted by FireIce:yah, endorsed by him
his poster is everywhere in the shop
if u tune in to his radio programme u oso will hear him toking about it...
now i think they oni bring in 1 model in SG
maybe will have more next year bcos the aggressive marketing will be done next year......
shd be the 5000 series one
the one with one on-off switch, one knob for speed, one hi-low button
dunno 3 or 4 lahOriginally posted by noopi:oh...
it comes with 4 lessons they say...
me actually can work oneOriginally posted by Pitot:My original schedule got changed and i am now working at sitex.
But fifi not working right. sian leh. if not can go smoke together leh.![]()
oops. no fate. (excluding fact that u may not smoke with me)Originally posted by FireIce:me actually can work one
then oso change of schedule then cannot work liao loh
this weekend will be busy