fifi u oredi bought ah?Originally posted by FireIce:dunno 3 or 4 lah
to teach u how to use the blender to make diff types of food
i attended 1 already
next lesson dunno when
when got slot they will call me
u think i tell u all these fake one ah, or just google then copy and paste infoOriginally posted by noopi:fifi u oredi bought ah?
shd be the other way roundOriginally posted by Pitot:Think already, i want to start of as a freelance.
so i can take what i have first den move on.
me is no like gui so capable.![]()
valid. But what if i start off with my friend as a team?Originally posted by FireIce:shd be the other way round
etch urself into an organisation first
absorb as much experience as possible
then fark it, move to "work from home"
as a freelancer, ppl will need to see ur credentials bcos now they still have this mindset tt freelancers are not professional enough or is bcos they cannot make it in organisations then bo bian become freelancer... so a good track record is impt....
ur fren owns a registered company or oso FL?Originally posted by Pitot:valid. But what if i start off with my friend as a team?
Leeching into his expertise and rep in the industry.
Becos the scope is huge and he is wouldnt mind an addition to his crew.
I also want to work in an big organisation, but it we have to see how la hor. Nowadays, you just never know what happens. -_-!
u buy for what?Originally posted by FireIce:u think i tell u all these fake one ah, or just google then copy and paste info
u rather me spend it on a gucci bag?Originally posted by noopi:u buy for what?
why u got so much money?
yesOriginally posted by FireIce:u rather me spend it on a gucci bag?
whichever path u choose, u must know wat u are good at..... carve ur own niche.....Originally posted by Pitot:i think ur second option is a good one too. can pull resources together.
Overall i think its a good market to move into, since the gap out there between the previous generation and the current generation is a huge one.
Sup all the projects.![]()
needs passion and education.Originally posted by MidnightK:Hmm.. what kinda job are you all talking about? seems attractive.. can share with me?