iPod Nano, Classic or touch?Originally posted by dbowie:i jus got my new ipod ystd .. amazing ..
classic, i dun like touch. 16gb chicken feed memory, not enuff for my stuffs..Originally posted by alleggerita:iPod Nano, Classic or touch?
If it's a iPod touch, then welcome onto the bandwagon..![]()
neber on power.Originally posted by noopi:how come my cam and ipod take so long to charge?
It took me about 4 hours in total to convert 2 movies to put into my iPod touchOriginally posted by dbowie:so sian wor .. wanna download mv for ipod, the torrents all acting wierd,..

80GB or 160GB?Originally posted by dbowie:classic, i dun like touch. 16gb chicken feed memory, not enuff for my stuffs..
hehehe... my mv all very fast ..Originally posted by alleggerita:It took me about 4 hours in total to convert 2 movies to put into my iPod touch
First movie is the chinese movie with Cecilia Zhang and Louis Koo "Wo3 Jia1 You3 Yi4 Zhi1 He2 Dong1 Shi1 A.K.A. The Lion Roars"..and the other is "The Matrix" with Keanu Reeves and Laurence Fishburne..![]()
Ah lau not here, come and scold fifi?Originally posted by noopi:si zhu tou fifi
160 ..Originally posted by alleggerita:80GB or 160GB?
I heard 80GB only $398 is it? Or is the 80GB $498?
But this two movies is all I'm going to put in my iPod touch..because in any case, I only have 8GB..very limited space..Originally posted by dbowie:hehehe... my mv all very fast ..
Walao..I bought my iPod touch 8GB for $498..you paid $100 more and you got 20 times of my memory..compare 8GB to 160GB..I should be the one crying..Originally posted by dbowie:160 ..
598 wor ..![]()
Have fun!Originally posted by dbowie:in any case i am very happy with my ipod and im gonna bloat it with moobies ..