tat alcoholic yuanyang loh...Originally posted by FireIce:cab fare $4-$5
then wat can i eat??!?!?!?!
dun go.Originally posted by GHoST_18:sky very red...
a bit windy...
dunno will rain or not...
got ppl ask me go clarke quay drink...
dunnno wanna go or not..
then walk home?Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat alcoholic yuanyang loh..
i know these ppl...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun go.
instead invite them come ur house and drink
whose home...?Originally posted by FireIce:then walk home?
den drink under the void deck larOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i know these ppl...
they will trash my place if they get drunk...
they used to drink at my place in aus..
puke all over the place...
in the kitchen...
in the pool table...
in the backyard...
in the front yard...
in the bedroom...
in the bathroom...
and the guy beside...![]()
i dun wan the police to come n check my ic...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den drink under the void deck lar
tat time they ask me to go timbre...Originally posted by FireIce:timbre nice lah
but today weather like not bery stable
so better dun go
last nite have to Q so long to get table leh
no lose to dragonfly ok
but the wait was worth it
drinks at substation one is better than arts house one
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun wan the police to come n check my ic...![]()
go on fri and satOriginally posted by GHoST_18:tat time they ask me to go timbre...
but i cant make it because i got date liao...
havnt been there before...
ty ty tyOriginally posted by yong93:FiFi dun tempt me leh ... 4 more years i wait ...
Eh Grats Daisuke For Figuring How To Work His Powers![]()
If ah gui is underage, something is REAL wrong..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
u underage drinking?
Originally posted by noopi:i have $5000 with me
RMB![]()
belanjaOriginally posted by noopi:i have $5000 with me
RMB![]()
When are you going to Shanghai? Leaving soon?Originally posted by noopi:that is for me to go shop shop eat eat de![]()