thanks udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:NOOOPIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!
enjoy yourself in shanghai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
3 series oni lahOriginally posted by noopi:7 series right?
ming you?
or another person also drives BM?
your sarper kaki?
ohOriginally posted by FireIce:3 series oni lah
yah, sarper kaki who jus came back from Oz
mingyou drives a RAV4
and he dun take me out for sarper
ppl got wife oredi lah........
lolOriginally posted by udontknowme:heh heh
see if u can find someone to sing this for u when u leave...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3VaSrLCLlew&feature=related![]()
oni cos pple sing before...Originally posted by noopi:lol
wu qi long also u know
some more is chinese song![]()
wah who sang that to you woohoooOriginally posted by udontknowme:oni cos pple sing before...
and recently got someone refreshed my memory...hehe
remember 2 summers ago i went for a camp in china?????Originally posted by noopi:wah who sang that to you woohooo![]()
this one is a long long long long storyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i dun understand ur avatar and its link to ur title, udonie~![]()
sucks assOriginally posted by BadzMaro:The Week ends!
How goes the entire week peoples ?Good Good ?
like that also can....Originally posted by udontknowme:this one is a long long long long story![]()
but anyways, it's part of a pepsi can...
wah he sang to you specially ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:remember 2 summers ago i went for a camp in china?????
the camp 'leader' lor![]()
u pack finish oredi anot???
Well.. at least u are feeling alive . he he..Originally posted by udontknowme:sucks ass
went insane finishing up assignments and studying
in fact, im going back to it again.~
taa~~~
have a good week ahead!
Wow thanks udont. You made me remind me of the past.Originally posted by udontknowme:heh heh
see if u can find someone to sing this for u when u leave...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3VaSrLCLlew&feature=related![]()
wah.. 7-11 close....Originally posted by FireIce:back~~~
so cute....
juz now went 7-11 to buy cig
then got a notice stuck at the door
staff went for break...be back later
then one group of ppl gather in front of the 7-11
then tok tok chat chat make new frens.....
new cute guys izzit?Originally posted by FireIce:back~~~
so cute....
juz now went 7-11 to buy cig
then got a notice stuck at the door
staff went for break...be back later
then one group of ppl gather in front of the 7-11
then tok tok chat chat make new frens.....