one indian old men, 2 xiao didi, probably gaying each other, and 2 china ladiesOriginally posted by sunny3510:new cute guys izzit?
no.Originally posted by noopi:wah he sang to you specially ah?![]()
i just went to treansfer all my stuff into a bigger luggage
i reckon if i used the medium size one, i will not have enough space to brig my shopping back...![]()
the china ladies nice mah??Originally posted by FireIce:one indian old men, 2 xiao didi, probably gaying each other, and 2 china ladies
i ever watched freaky friday 4 times on the plane.Originally posted by FireIce:wasted leh
shd watch movie
wail with the kids
and play the in-flight games
or drink wine until siao
no...Originally posted by sunny3510:the china ladies nice mah??
me go pick u up ok? we go sarperOriginally posted by FireIce:no...
they can't read the sign, keep trying to open the door
then my fren tell them the person went for break, now not open
then they walk away liao
huh... like that how they talkcock make friend???Originally posted by FireIce:no...
they can't read the sign, keep trying to open the door
then my fren tell them the person went for break, now not open
then they walk away liao
no need liaoOriginally posted by sunny3510:me go pick u up ok? we go sarper
blow? me wan lehOriginally posted by FireIce:no need liao
i bery full liao
and smoked 2 cigs
and im sneezing now
must be just now blow too much breeze...
relli breezy nite...
so nice...
wah she really win orediOriginally posted by udontknowme:no.
my mom was the best ok
in the big luggage was her smaller luggage![]()
cos when she left, she oni had a few sets of clothes to bring over, but when she came back, she brought roast goose, roast duck, a tub of luo mi fan, 2 dozen egg tarts n lao po bing, etc![]()
wat u thinking huh!Originally posted by sunny3510:blow? me wan leh
fifi went where eat sarperOriginally posted by FireIce:and im sneezing now
must be just now blow too much breeze...
relli breezy nite...
so nice...
not ECPOriginally posted by noopi:fifi went where eat sarper
blow sea breeze?
i was at ecp leh...
ohOriginally posted by FireIce:not ECP
chai chee area.....
gd housewife trainingOriginally posted by FireIce:dove conditioner 2 for $9 at watsons
those using dove faster go grab
and i think sunsilk one oso
i damn auntie oneOriginally posted by sunny3510:gd housewife training